We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Turkish Delight!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
107 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Turkish Delight!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just returned from a week at the Belcekiz , for the first time and all inclusive ( with Thomsons).
Well ! It's one big party from beginning to end with all the staff doing their utmost to ensure that you have a good time - however much or little you want to do!
The hotel is set in beautiful gardens beside the beach ( accessed by a walk through the gates of the hotel grounds on to the beautiful promenade) with the tree covered mountains as a backdrop. The whole of Oludeniz and of course the famous Blue Lagoon is in a conservation area so their are no high rise buildings and plenty of greenery bordering the most beautiful bay. Hangliding is popular and they fly over the hotel (silently!) from the mountain - it is amazing to see the sky with so many colourful parachutes, and they are unobtrusive , in fact they add to the character of the area.
The food was more than superb whether it was the variety, choice, or quality, all served by immaculately dressed ( in their whites) chefs. The drinks served by enthusiastic staff - the only hotel where we have had to ask them to slow down on bringing drinks!!
The entertainment staff so keen for you to enjoy yourselves but not being pushy if you just wanted to relax.
The rooms are on the small side but then how often are you in there?!
Cleanliness is paramount,with chefs wearing white gloves and a gel for cleansng your hands at the entrance into the restaurant.
This hotel could give lessons to the rest of the Med in how to treat their guests.
We will be returning because it was exactly what we wanted - a week of chilling! (We didn't go anywhere but to see the Blue Lagoon and walk down the nearby high street twice!)
Obviously school hoilday weeks are busy - we went the week after half term - and the clientele
is 80% British of all ages but that doesn't lessen the 'international' feel of the hotel complex.
We hope not too many of you are enticed as we want to return as do hundreds of other guests some up to 25 times!!! As we always say we liked it and this is our view - it may not be everyone's cup of tea - which is also plentiful!!

Room Tip: Not the annexe
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank LesDauphins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,691 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,258
    303
    91
    21
    18
See reviews for
539
814
6
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (502)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just come back from a amazing holiday with 5 of my girl friends (Essex girlies) what a lovely hotel would recommend to everyone Staff were amazing could not do enough for you, food was the best so much to choose from. Can understand why people book to go back every year

Room Tip: we was staying in the annex across from main hotel it has its own adult pool for us this was perfec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank 497ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We arrived 27/5/14 for 10 days. All what is stated in previous reviews is absolutely true. This really is a wonderful hotel, the staff cant do enough for you. food wonderful, entertainment team fantastic, such great fun and if you don't want to join in they leave you alone. We particularly loved jerry and east, but they all work so hard. Stayed in room 239 in main hotel, we found this lovely, cleaned every day, overlooking the garden and pool area. The evening shows were good, some better than others but best we've seen at an AI hotel. Will definitely go back(this was our first time at belcekiz) 2nd time in olu deniz, we love it. Only slight niggle is getting a sunbed near pool most days, change over days fine but when hotel full, towels are on beds way before 8am. Nicky & Andy Norfolk

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Nicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spalding, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

I've just returned from my 11th visit to this fabulous hotel. I've been as part of a couple, with my young daughter and on my own. This is the only place I would travel to on my own because I know I will be very well looked after by all the staff without exception. Everyone is very professional but also very friendly and you can have a good laugh with them.

The food is wonderful with loads to choose from at every mealtime. Many thanks to all the chefs, especially Nebi and Ercan.

Accommodation is very clean and comfortable with loads of storage space. All the public areas are kept spotless too.

The entertainment team this year are all fantastic. In previous years, there's always been one who's not been quite as friendly or approachable, but this year every one of them is lovely and I miss them all.

All bar staff and waiters are very efficient and quickly remember your usual tipple. Special thanks go to Utku, Ertugrul, Eda, Aziz (pool bar) and Ozzy (waiter). If I've forgotten anyone, I'm truly sorry!

Thanks also go to Zeynel and Tarik for running the restaurant so efficiently.

All in all, a fantastic holiday again. Even though I was on my own, I never felt lonely. Met some lovely people and I can't wait to go back again, hopefully next year.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
6 Thank AlisonC1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datchet, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

we were so impressed with this hotel, sometimes when you read these reviews you cant realy get an idea until you actually experience it yourself.
the staff were so attentive and left you wanting for nothing.
we were married when we were in Turkey and the staff made the lead up to the day so special.
the buffet restaurant food was amazing, cooked fresh every day, there was a wide selection for everyone, from traditional Turkish dishes and salads to your standard chips, chicken nuggets and pizza!! the al la carte restaurante was also amazing, you pay a little extra but well worth it!! you get to choose from a set menu for £9 per person but you also have the option of ordering for the full menu at a 10% discount.
the rooms were very clean, there were 23 of us and everyone was very happy with the rooms.
the grounds were maintained to a high standard and were kept spotless.

possibly the best holiday that we have had!!

Room Tip: we stayed in an annex room, it was a double and very spacious. some of our part were in the main ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very good, excellent location right on the promanade. It's kind of old fashioned in a way, hence why most guests are over 50 and families. Compared to the modern 5 star all inclusive hotels in Mexico and Turkey, it badly lacks more than 1 restaurant, you can eat in the other restaurant for £9 each, but the choice you get is pitiful. Also the alcohol choice and the actual alcohol is very poor, all cheap local nasty stuff.

Saying that, the service was exceptionally good, better than most 5 star hotels I've stayed at. The hotel has a very friendly atomoshere, helped by the entertainment staff. The food in the main restaurant is good and the hotel rooms are good, clean and unique. The entertainment is mixed, dancers, band, karaoke...mostly aimed at over 50,s to be honest.

We got a half price deal and got excellent value for money, but I wouldnt pay the normal full price, there are definitely better all inclusive hotels in Turkey, depends what you're looking for. But I would definitely recommend this hotel to over 40,s and families. The location is unbeatable in olu deniz

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank whistlermack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a friend's wedding. I would class this as a good 4 star. Food selection on the all inclusive buffet was very good, wide selection including fresh prepared for you grills, omelettes at breakfast etc.
The large pool was lovely, staff were very attentive. The entertainments were also good, we enjoyed water volleyball (played with a giant gym ball!) in the pool most days, aqua aerobics and of course the club song, lovingly and enthusiastically performed by the staff everyday! Rooms were kept very clean, if a little basic for a supposed 5*, eg no box of tissues in the rooms, very basic toiletries, tea facilities etc.
I would happily stay here again as the location was fantastic, walk out of the hotel onto the beach, or turn right and it's a 1min walk to the main strip of shops, stalls, bars and restaurants etc.
A highlight was definitely watching all the skydivers coming into land all day, they land on the beach right in front of the hotel and many times as we lounged in the pool we got the feeling one of them might join us in the pool! We watched one come in so close he had to run along the hotel roof before just making it onto the beach!
Very entertaining to say the least!

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank ambivolence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
2.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#32 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Property: Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing