We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My husband and I have stayed in the belcekiz for quite a few years now, and I can honestly say we have never had a bad or even a negative experience always top treatment and nothing is ever to much from the ground staff to the management especially Ulas who is fantastic.
We took our granddaughters with us this year and it was great to know they would be safe, and in a good clean environment.
If you want a holiday to remember then the Belcekiz is the Hotel to go to.
John and sue

Room Tip: All the rooms are good choose the belcekiz and you've already made the best choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,911)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

808 - 814 of 1,911 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Pretty much everything is superb. There was only 1 problem, which was about the beach. Till this summer (2014) it's privatized. You don't pay for the usage of the sea and sand, but sunbeds and umbrellas are not free. Hotel is flawless though! You can eat pretty much whenever you want, there are snack times with lot's of options and dessert times.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank OzgurSahinoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Just returned from a week at belcekiz beach hotel and I can honestly say it one of the best holidays I've ever had the room was spotless and comfortable perhaps not as large as in so hotels but perfectly ok .the staff were all very friendly but the ferry bus driver who drives to and from sugar beach on the blue lagoon carnt raise a smile . Food was by far the best I've ever had at an all inc hotel a superb selection every time .when your sat around the pool the staff bring you drinks constantly they work so hard in such heat amazing they are so cheery and polite ,a credit to the hotel . Right on the beach and loads to do if you want ,wife even did paragliding ....mad ! She said it was amazing .also it's not like Egypt were you get hassle all the time when browsing in shops ,much more relaxed ..so book it you carnt go wrong

Room Tip: All good makes no difference
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fatslimbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

All round great. If you want a chill out week or an activity packed week it caters for both. Our first trip to Turkey and wasn't sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised by the quality and friendliness of service and staff. We went on one of the boat trip excursions that was a good day and good value. However we didn't get chance to explore further a field as we just loved chilling out at the resort. Very hot so didn't need much more than a supply of t shirts, swimming shorts and a pair of flip flops. Well done Belcekiz keep up the high standards.

Room Tip: The resort is split with the annex over the small road, however this is good if you like a little le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Came here in june for my 18th birthday with my nani loved it the hotel and the service from the staff was fab everything was amazing!could not complain. Super waiter ozzy made sure we was well looked after top waiter! i will be coming back here again with my friends next time.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sophieann96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Well, they say the secret of a good hotel is its staff, and the Belcekiz staff clearly excel.

From the waiter service round the pool, to the restaurant staff, and the bar staff in the Plaza bar in the evening., they all work so hard, and are always cheerful and ready for a joke. They are a credit to the management. I have travelled to the Caribbean, Mexico and China, and have never received such personal service as we received here. Thanks to Ozzie, our waiter in the restaurant and bar from his ‘two VERY young ladies’ for his excellent service. (He obviously needs to go to Specsavers!) The food is amazing, with plenty of choice, and desserts are fabulous. Dirty plates are cleared instantly, and when a table has been vacated it is re-set immediately, so there are always ample tables free at mealtimes.

The hotel is superbly run. Spotlessly clean, and the rooms, although not huge, are nicely furnished with ample storage space (even for 2 ladies!), with a nice bathroom with large corner shower.
The queue for the opening of the pool at 8.00 am for sunbeds is amusing, and one lady actually ran past me to get the bed of her choice! Personally I think it is a great system as you don’t need to get up at 6.00 am to reserve a bed by the pool. There is no restriction on towels on beds in the gardens.

Best of all are the entertainment staff. Thanks to the lovely East, who cheerfully did the Zumba classes in 40 degree heat, and chatted to us and danced in the evening. He is such a nice guy and an asset to the hotel. Also thanks to Patrick, Mimi, Belle and Betty for taking the time to chat and like East to encourage us to join in the dancing, and who can forget J.E.R.R.Y. Every night in the Plaza bar, after the shows, it is like a party. The atmosphere is lively, and I even spotted the restaurant manager on stage, along with some bar staff, doing a line dance. They all join in to ensure everyone has a good time. If you want a quiet drink the pool bar is open until 12.00.

We were there last 2 weeks in June. The first week age group was mainly 50+ (but nice and lively!), and the second week there was a mix with some younger couples, and a few children..

Everyone we spoke to had either been before, or was intending to book again for next year. This repeat business is a sign that the hotel has got the formula ‘just right’. Position is right on the main beach and a couple of minutes walk from the main ‘Strip’ with bars, restaurants and shops. Perfect.
We will certainly be back.
Pam
(any questions, please contact me).

Room Tip: We were in the annex which I think Is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PAM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed here in June. The hotel is good and most of the staff do work hard. Its not really luxurious which is what I was expecting. I have to agree with some of the comments I've read on here and regarding towels on sunbeds early in the morning - before 8am. Its not difficult to get them on there before 8am -people walk around the pool! Its even been filmed and posted on utube! There were occasions when we couldn't get a bed. Rooms are a bit on small side but clean and tidy. Food is good and plentiful, but service did lack in some areas

Room Tip: Stayed in main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank devonmade2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
Hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,082 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#4 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £100 - £421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing