We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This hotel gets better every year. From the moment you arrive you are made to feel very welcome. The rooms are good and cleaned to the highest standard. The food is the best all inclusive I've ever had, even the fussiest eater will find plenty of choice here. The desserts are totally yummy, the baked Alaska is out of this world. Tarik and his staff in the restaurant do an amazing job, they go out of their way to make sure you have everything you want, service is attentive without been intrusive. All the bar staff work really hard and you never have to wait long for a drink. The entertainment team headed by Air are fantastic. The only negative I have is the sunbed situation. Management need to look at what can do done to stop people placing towels on sunbeds and then disappearing for most of the day. The whole team from reception to cleaners do a fantastic job, keep up the great work.

Room Tip: Rooms in the annexe are bigger than those in the main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank kazzerNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,911)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

747 - 753 of 1,911 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Just returned from 14 nights at the Belcekiz Hotel where we had a wonderful holiday.
The hotel is spotlessly clean and the only complaint We had was the rooms. Don't get me wrong as I have said they are spotlessly clean but are let down by the size and the outdated decor. They do not live up to the rest of the hotel. Even a few pictures on the wall would be an improvement.
Having said that there is not one other thing I would change about this hotel.
The food in the buffet is better than I have experienced in 5 star hotels in Turkey. There is less choice but the standard of food is really good, Sunday roast is beautiful. There is an a la carte restaurant where you pay a bit extra but can still have your all inclusive drinks and it is absolutely fantastic! I have eaten in many top class restaurants and this one holds it's own. We visited it 4 times! I loved the tempura shrimp starter and my husband liked the sardines so much he had them twice. The Belcekiz kebab main course was my husbands fav but I would recommend the seafood spaghetti or seafood risotto, both pure heaven.Ask for a table at the front where you can watch the sun set over the mountains.
The staff! Well what can I say. After many years of travelling all over the world I can honestly say the staff are the best I have ever met. They are so friendly, polite and helpful. They just made our holiday. The little girl in the a la carte who even met me with a kiss was so lovely and efficient, as was all the other waiters whether in the bar, pool or restaurant. You would honestly think they were on commission for the amount of water , juice , coffee or alcohol they could give away! You def won't have a problem with dehydration here. The young lad at the adults only pool was so funny and made you feel so welcome every morning when he greeted you with"good morning beautiful lady and welcome to paradise"
Then there is the entertainment team. What can I say..... They are all wonderful and so friendly but a special mention to J.E.R.R.Y... I absolutely love you , you made me laugh more than anyone. Airs a big thank you for taking my husband fishing with you on your day off! Beyond your duties...He really enjoyed himself...
To sum it up. Brilliant! I know we had a moan about the room when we arrived at 5am very tired but rooms aside the hotel cannot be faulted..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beverley508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

well after reading all the other reviews i was hoping the hotel wouldnt let me down and thankfully it didnt ! starting with the staff who where all good fun and worked very hard u never had to wait very long for a drink even during the day when it was v busy , pool is a good size always things going on round the pool with the enterainment staff but their not in your face if thats not your thing ! the food was amazing , there was so much choice everyday from a curry nite to sunday roast and much more , everyone found something ( even our 15 yr boy who hardly likes anything !! ) you wont have to leave the hotel for a good meal unless u want to . great location right by the beach where you can watch the para gliders ( use sky sports if you do it ) land and the main strip for shops . if you want to go on excursions etc the strips the place with a good choice of deals ( buy 2 get 1 free ) worth a haggle with them !!
A Couple of things stop this being a 5* in my opinion but dont let this take away anything from a great hotel as they are only minor :
you cannot reserve a sunbed before 08:00 but people start queing from 07:30 ! so if theres a few of you you may need to do the same
the rooms are a little small ,
the wifi is not the best at times as our eldest daugher kept telling us
you have to pay for a safe

but thats all andi would def go back here again !!

Room Tip: we were accross the road so was a little quieter but i say they are all about the same size wise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oddbins22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

You realise why so many people come back year after year. We have been three times and have loved each time. Many thanks to Zeynel, Tarik, Gani, East, Nihal and many more we met whom have become friends. The food is excellent, plenty of good entertainment and clean rooms, what more could you ask for. Personnel service even at the pool with Emre. We are going again!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SamIan429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This is our fifth visit and we travelled as a couple instead of half of our local pubs occupants. Saw a lot of familiar faces again which is always a good sign isn't it. Pleased to meet up with regulars who we were in touch with on Facebook and Belcekiz group on Facebook too. Quite a few have already booked for same time next year as will we. The entertainment was in all honesty the best in all our visits. Air and his team put so much effort into looking after us all it is amazing, they never look fed up or overheated even tho they must be at times in those temperatures. Darts every day if you like to play at 11:00 and if Air is running the show, he will have you in stitches. He does tease a bit but all in the name of fun, I think The Godfather got a lot of stick this year especially, but I just used to lie on my bed round the pool and listen to the banter. Air even played Scrabble with Stuart and Maureen in his break every day and nearly always won!!! Some achievement there I must say been as he is Turkish and they are playing English Scrabble. Then it's the Club Dance, what joy to watch, dance, sing along with. Air tried to teach us one Turkish expression every day, excellent idea, Good Morning that sort of thing. Pool Bar kids, brilliant and their team leader Utku, very attentive to one and all. Tarik and his team fantastic job in the restaurant and Burak and his team for looking after us in the Plaza Bar in the evenings. Food, drink, entertainment,rooms everything 120% in our book. Can't recommend this hotel highly enough for young and old alike. If you can find anything to complain about I would be very surprised. If you want it quieter you can go to the chill out pool in the annexe, it's all,down to personal choice at the end of the day. Ulas and the front office team, excellent and last but not least the lovely food and beverage manager Karaoke King !! Zeynel and Chef Nebi

Room Tip: Choose the Annexe if you like to be away from it all. No good if you are on the top floor coz of th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Birdhouse45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I have read all of the reports about this hotel and yes they are true it's like they have taken all of the best bits from all of the hotels that I have been to and put them into one
The staff are fantastic and always looking to make your stay enjoyable
The food is the best we have had in a all inclusive
The reports that I have read about air are totally unfounded there is no mention that he spent several hours a day with elderly holidaymakers playing scrable or just making sure that they were having a good time his team work very hard working long
Hours making sure that everyone has a great holiday I have rebooked for next year and can now understand why holidaymakers return year on year
Thanks for a great holiday





















































AYes the room's are small but how long do you spend in your room on holiday but they are cleaned to a very high standard
All of the reports that i read about air are totally unfounded there is no mention that he spent several hours a day with elderly holidaymakers playing scramble or just talking to them making sure that they were having a good time all of his teamwork very long hours but are always cheerful and professional
I have already rebooked for next year and I can now see why holidaymakers return year on year one of the best holidays we have been on

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter Joseph k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Having visited a so called 5* all-inclusive resort Turkey last summer and being disappointed we were cautious about booking another, especially one that was cheaper! Something must be wrong, and all the reviews over-stated? Phew, our concerns were unfounded and the many delighted visitors and reviewers are right.

There are many features of this hotel that are of a 5* standard that make it stand out. Food - excellent. We never wanted to eat outside the hotel, a first for us as the choice and quality was so high. Service - also excellent. The staff could not be more attentive and helpful. Location - perfect. Cleanliness - well manicured and spotless. Value for money - extremely competitive.

A few "niggles" though that do not detract from a great experience but are worthy of note. Accommodation - is clean and tidy, but fairly basic and in need of updating. A lack of hangers and drawer space; being charged extra to use the safe,and a refusal to give more than one room key were the main disappointments. Sun beds - too few (although difficult to see where you could fit anymore) and the 8am race to reserve a space. Entertainment - was mixed. I can relate to the comments about Air (both positive and negative) and he just needs to tone it down from 18-30 at times. East though is a great counter-balance and a real star.

In summary I would rate this as the best value 4* resort we have stayed at in Turkey and better than many so called 5* hotels. To get up to a 5* a lot of money would need to be spent on upgrading the rooms and extending the pool space and that would just push up the prices and detract from the real value of this place. Don't do it!!

A few tips. Take some extra hangers in your suitcase, an alarm clock (to ensure you wake in time to grab a sunbed), and take a taxi transfer from the airport.

Enjoy, we certainly did.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Rooter22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

With Kind Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,081 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £100 - £422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing