We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveller rating
1,440
343
101
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,440
343
101
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza barentertainment teamcurry nightrelax poolnext yearturkeypool baradult poolclub dancethe main hotelhangout bargreat holidaymain poolblue lagoonsugar beachall inclusive hotelparagliders landing
Filter
Updating list...
1,460 - 1,465 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2010

Well what can i say.

Food:
It was fantastic, always lots of it. perfectly cooked. many many options available and always HOT. Mehmet the Resteraunt manager always makes sure your ok and that his staff are on the ball.

Rooms:
Again very clean, comfortable and spacious. only fault was a dodgy light which was fixed as soon as i complained about it.

Staff:
From young to Old all were very very helpfull most spoke perfect english. never had to wait for a drink and they were always cold. the entertainment staff were again fanstatic. if you are luck enought to meet the Air, Tom and El you are guarenteed the time of your life. the staff really were fantatsic and the main reason why we have booked again to go back in october, they made you feel so welcome. our group were 4 people 23-29, 2 people 50-60 and two 18month old babies and all were treated perfectly and all evjoyed it so much.

Conclusion:
I dont think there is really much more i can say thats not already been said by me or others. This place is fantastic. in every way possible. (ok its not the most modern uptodate 5* hotel) but everything else makes up for that. nearly every person we met there had been before. and we were strict belivers of never going to the same place twice. but are making an exeption for the Belcekiz as it was that good. and can see ourselvs making many return trips.

GO and have fun, you will really enjoy it

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulwalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

i have just come back from belcekiz beach hotel..there is not one bad thing i can say about this hotel..the food was excellent..so much to choose from..good trips to go on..book with tour guides as they are cheaper..you will find them round at the main shops..there are plenty of shops and bars..weather good some cloudy days..hotel spotless..rooms good..lovely beach but you will need shoes for the water asthere very large pebbles..staff are so friendly and memet the manager is great..he even joins the entertaiment team some nights.and does a show with them..i would highly recommend this hotel i will definately be going back..

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank essexchristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2010

Well it was all we read about and more. Couldn't fault this hotel.

Where to start, transfer was only about 1 1/4 hrs and not the 2 stated in brochure. A friendly welcome at reception and shown to room.

Room had plenty of storage space, but perhaps a little too dark and the bed and pillows were too hard for my liking but thats me. The rooms were kept spotless throughout the 2 weeks.

We had no trouble getting a sun bed as long as you didn't want to be in the front row and how do they get the pool to be that cold! Pool area and sun beds were hosed down every night so no sticky or greasy patches.

The bar staff were superb never an empty glass, as were the restaurant staff over seen by Mehmet never any dirty plates laying about, he would never ask them to do anything he wouldn't do himself. As we undertand it the restaurant has been modenised during the closed season and very nice it was to.
Food was excellent, I would defy anybody not to find anything they liked and it was always hot. They do a wonderful baked alaska and you can certainly say goodbye to your waist line for a few weeks.
Never tried the A la carte restaurants as the food was so nice in the buffet restaurant.

In the evenings the Plaza Bar was livlier than the Pool Bar as that was where some of the entertainment took place. The entertainment was good, a lot is done by the entertainment staff and we think they did a very good job of it. There were a couple of visiting acts each week.

Entertainment staff do a very long day and do it very well. I have to mention Air, once met never forgotten certainly kept us entertained. El, Iching and Tom are lovely always make a point of talking to you and Ozi always trys to talk to you but doesn't always get the english right.

We booked 3 trips through Thomsons Jeep Safari, Truck to Kaya the ghost town and Walk on the Wild Side which was probably the best of the 3 for us. If you want to venture off on your own talk to Karen the holiday advisor for Thomsons, she knows all there is to know about the surrounding areas and how to go about it. There are markets at Hisaronu on a monday and Fethiye on a tuesday and can be easily reached by dolmus, if you like the markets.

Well done to everybody working at this hotel and we will certainly be returning in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keith s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

The hotel was great, very clean, staff very friendly, entertainment was very cheesy and the food was just heavenly (thankful we went all inclusive).
The annoying thing was people keeping sunbeds if you not got your towel down by 8am, chances were you wasn't getting a spot around the pool.
I think the main reason for writing this was the cost outside the resort, Turkey has seemed to increased in inflation by 150% only went late last year and the prices have rocketed, I feel sorry for those who have to go self catering £15 for a roast dinner, £7 for a full English and £8 for a gin, local beer was around £4 and no one would really barter, a jumper that I brought last year for £10 was now £25 and they would not budge in price.
Bus prices more expensive than London and a free beach (Turtle beach) you now have to pay 3 Lira (£1.50 for an hour on it), watch out for all the hidden additional cost on excursions.
I have been to Turkey many times as it was cheaper than Europe, but now they have out priced themselves will not be returning as the cost outside the resort has given me a bitter taste.

But all, in all, had a great holiday, very thankful for the all inclusive Hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank beddown78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

On arrival we were given a small pokey room, until we complained,the room we were moved to was fine.
Hotel staff were good and helpfull,they seam to have alot of young staff roming around not knowing what they should be doing. Had no problem getting a drink however getting a cold one was hard unless it was beer. Food was average and only just warm.
Would i go back ! maybe but it would have to be alot cheaper.They are compeating in the same class as the Riu chain and i can say they are a long way off.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MACKAY59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews