We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic vento”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vento Boutique Hotel
Ranked #58 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Last night at vento tonight and don't want to go home . The most friendliest place you will find . Excellent staff and so helpful . Have loved our stay here and will hopefully return x oz , zafo , yahyah and owner have been fantastic . Well done for having everything needed for a relaxing break in the sun . Also thanks to cleaners for clean towels everyday x x love it here.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SunloverHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014

Lovely Hotel, so relaxed and staff so helpful. We have had a great 2 weeks here. The price we paid was so reasonable. The owner recommended day at Sun City Beach and it was beautiful. Oz is best barman ever.

Room Tip: Rooms with balconies are best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maggiehull_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just got back from this hotel and it was a really nice stay. We was welcomed at 5.45 in the morning and had our bags taken to our room for us. The rooms were really nice and clean with lots of space, bathroom too. They was cleaned every day including new towels and bed sheets and not too early which was good as we had been partying all night :D it was a really chilled hotel, food was good and oz the barmen made our stay even better, such a nice friendly man. Hotel is also really close to all the restaurants and bars but all the loud bars are down the bottom of strip so its not noisy at night. Will definitely return if we come back to hisaronu because of the price for such a nice place! Thanks for having us :D

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DanielleKM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We were in the Montreal room which was clean and comfortable and overlooked the pool. Rooms were cleaned every day and towels replaced daily .All the staff were wonderful and in particular Tunc the owner and Oz could not do enough for everyone who stayed there. We truly felt like part of the family and it is the first hotel where we have hugged and kissed them when leaving for the bus to the airport. I even had a little tear or two when leaving. The pool area is lovely, with loads of different types of sunbeds ( no problem ever getting one as there were plenty), even a couple of Cabanas. We were the on a Bed n Breakfast basis, this consisted of Nescafé Coffee ,Tea ,Turkish Tea and Orange Juice. Cereals, Toast ,Fresh Bread, Boiled Eggs, a fab hot sausage concoction and also a mushroom one(Which is more than we have ever had in any other hotels in Turkey before on B&B basis), Jams,fruit, Meat, Cheese. The hotel is situated just behind where the Monday market is and it is in an ideal location, just round the corner from the main strip .Tunc and all of the staff really do work hard and nothing is a problem to them, any issues are dealt with promptly, with a smile.
The only negative is that quite often there was only tepid water for the morning showers but in the evenings the water was usually lovely and hot.
We will definately be returning next year and will go and see them all when we are there again in September, which we had already booked before we'd stayed here.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely, whether overlooking the pool or the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 62MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The Owner Tunc and 2 members of staff, welcomed my husband and I ,we arrived early hours of the morning , to this lovley hotel. We had , Tokyo Room which was clean and comfortable and overlooked the mountains. We had our rooms cleaned every day and clean towels and sheets replaced daily .The maids were lovley and friendly and work very hard .
The pool area is gorgeous very relaxing with Cabana Beds , and comfortable sunbeds. We stayed on a Bed n Breakfast basis, which consisted ov Nescafé Coffee . Tea ,Turkish Tea and Orange Juice. There was a choice of Cereals, Toast ,Fresh Bread, Boiled Eggs , Jams etc, Meat, Cheese a typical Turkish breakfast.
The hotel is situated in a quiet area ideal location, just round the corner from the main strip and the Monday Market is literally on the doorstep.
Tunc and his staff make you feel at home and nothing is a problem, they are a credit to this hotel .

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool are the best ones but the rear rooms are quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Vento Hotel ticked all!
Staff are very keen to make your staff as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We had a minor issue with our bedroom so we were moved to a new one without any fuss.
The pool area is brilliant: loungers, seats, mattress... what ever you need to relax, they have it. The bar is well stocked (and I am told they will get what you desperately want if you ask!) : what's brilliant is that you can have a tab so you can enjoy drinks/food without having to carry money around. There is also access to showers/toilets near the pool so no need to go back to your bedroom.
Within 1 min walk, you have a multitude of restaurants (Turkish, Chinese, etc.) and shops: so get the buzz and not the noise. If you want the beach is a 10-min taxi ride (about 20 TL ~ £ 3).
I will definitely go back :-)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anouck100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Just back from 10 days half board and had a fantastic time. From the moment we were dropped off from the airport, the staff were attentive and helpful, going that extra mile to ensure we had a good experience. Any little problems we had (which were very minor, an extra pillow etc) were addressed immediately by tunc, the boss, and all the other staff from domestics, waiters, handymen or cooks were friendly and helpful, 'Oz' the barman knew every guest by name and their prefered tipple by day 2, and was great fun. Food was repetitive but very good. My only criticism would be a more varied menu, or maybe a change of menu every week?? The pool area was spotless and sun loungers were very comfortable, and as mentioned in other reviews, room was spacious and clean, we had fresh towels and bedding daily. We would recommend this hotel to anyone, and would definately stay there again. Its location is perfect..not to far away from town centre but far enough away from the noise. If going on any trips, we would once again recommend pioneer travel, great value and service. Roll on the next holiday ♡

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank suzie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
RED Hotel
RED Hotel
#84 of 102 in Oludeniz
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Han Deluxe Hotel
Han Deluxe Hotel
#28 of 102 in Oludeniz
309 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#37 of 102 in Oludeniz
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.5 mi away
Sertil Hotel
Sertil Hotel
#1 of 102 in Oludeniz
541 reviews
1.9 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vento Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vento Boutique Hotel

Address: Hisaronu Mahallesi No: 3, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £41 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vento Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has built on 3000 square meter area. In our fabulous garden there are over 300 flowers and plants. Vento Boutique Hotel is located in Hisaronu area. This area is well known with its perfect climate. Its not humid and there is always a nice breeze. We are 100 m. away from the shopping center and restaurants and bars. The distance to oludeniz Beach is 2 km, Fethiye downtown is 8 km, Dalaman Airport is 50 km. All rooms in Vento Hotel come with air conditioning and a minibar. Certain rooms include an LCD TV with satellite channels. Bathrooms are equipped with a shower and come with free toiletries and a hairdryer. Free WiFi is available in each room of Vento Hotel. You can start the day with an open buffet breakfast. Guests can also enjoy the breakfast in the comfort of their rooms. An à la carte restaurant serves lunch and dinner while dinners are also served in open buffet style. Pastime activities include billiards and darts. Airport shuttle is available upon request at a surcharge while car hire is also offered. Free private parking is available at a location nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Vento Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing