We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply the best”

Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro
Ranked #23 of 116 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
norwich
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“simply the best”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

been here several times and its just a shame we found it towards the end of our holiday as we would of eaten their every night..its located near the karbel hotel..staff all friendly and welcoming and food is great...

Helpful?
Thank elise7889
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    44
    19
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow wow wow”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Ate there last night for my wife's birthday had booked a table and secret birthday cake the day before Wow. on arrival table was all decorated food was amazing service was amazing . big thanks to the guys who made this a special day . Then came the cake a work of art and so tasty mmm will add photos when we get home .so special occasion or not you have to try this place best in town

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank waggytailsYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Gem of a find”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Newly opened next to the Belcehan Deluxe Hotel this bistro serves stylish food prepared at an open kitchen with a clearly professional chef in charge. Attention to detail from the decor to the food makes it a worthwhile experience in a sea of average restaurants. We were offered pre dinner snacks with homemade bread and after the main course an elaborate fruit platter ( all free of charge!) friendly bar staff and for those who like football there are unobtrusive screens and the bar staff are willing to see if they can locate any match but this is not a football bar by any means. It's stylish, reasonable prices ( although the night we were there we noticed a man changing the prices on the menu to reflect the poor exchange rate the Turkish lira is having no doubt?) All in all a lovely place. We'll be back

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank harrySheet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Try it once, you will be back!”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I cannot recommend this restaurant enough, we have visited Olu Deniz many times and would now only stay in the Belcehan Delux hotel next door. The Bistro is a recent and fantastic addition, with fresh delicious food and relaxing atmosphere. The staff are all extremely polite, helpful yet not too overbearing. The stars are Ali and Celil, you could not meet two more friendly and sincere guys. They are genuinely lovely people who could not do enough for us but were happy to leave us to relax when we wanted. We ate there on a number of occasions during our holiday and each meal was fantastic. Slightly off the strip so it's a little quieter and relaxing. Give it a try, you won't regret it and sure you will be back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caroline h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Easily missed”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Make sure you take the time out to find this restaurant as it's easily missed - right at the top of the main strip away from the beach. Excellent food, nice big portions and the friendliest staff in Olu Deniz. One night we were there it rained so hard we couldn't leave the restaurant. The owner gave us free teas and coffees and a swan made out of fruit whilst we waited. This was the only restaurant which we went to twice whilst we were here. We also tried a cocktail one night which was delicious!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank holiday_maker_1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Belcehan Beach Deluxe Cafe Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing