We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Funtime, Fireworks and Football” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rose Garden

Rose Garden
Ranked #35 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, International, British, Turkish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Breakfast, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Funtime, Fireworks and Football”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Visited a couple of times during our stay in June.
The Rose Garden is great place for a good meal or, later on, a lively venue for drinks. Located away from the main strip (turn left at the top of the main strip and walk to the end of the road), it also benefits from cheaper prices. 7TL for a Large Efes, cocktails 11-14TL. (even have cans of John Smiths!)
Usually Karaoki follows the food. Our most memorable night- watching the England vs Uruguay match. Great atmosphere (before, during and after the game-despite the result) ending with fireworks as staff danced on the bar firing flaming aerosols into the air.

Well worth a visit

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IanEv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    10
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Down one of the side roads we just happened to pop in here for breakfast. Nice food, great staff, good atmosphere - came here three times in all during our week stay, which for us is good. English breakfasts nice too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank turkey03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friendly bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Amazing staff great entertainment would recommend rose garden to anyone I have made friends for life here xx
Rhiannon

Helpful?
Thank Rhiannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Womderful place, super friendly staff who all looked like they enjoyed their jobs, never had any food, we always went at night in the bar, but the entertainment was super!

Helpful?
Thank Alicia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fab welcoming place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

went here afew times whilst on holiday in may .excellent food,big portions ,the staff are really friendly and welcoming enjoyed the evening entertainment which was karaoke and a fire show imsure the next time we in olu we deff go there

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 878leelee1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rose Garden also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Rose Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing