We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huzur” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Kutahya, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Huzur”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

Yeşilliğin arasında dağın dibinde yer alan bu şirin otelde rahatlık, huzur ve tatilden beklediğimiz birçok şeyi gerçekleştirdik. Çalışanların yardımcı ve güleryüzlü olması da mutluluğumuzu artırdı. Özellikle Ali ve Wifi ikilisiyle eğlenceli anlar geçirdik. Otelde emeği olan herkese tekrar teşekkürler. NURİ

Not much can be left to desire with a stunning view of the surrounding mountains, friendly service, and great meals every day! We didn't know what to expect from this all-inclusive package but found it highly convenient to always have a food option at the hotel in addition to eating out (though with the infiated tourist price tag, you're better off eating at the hotel!). Happy we stayed here! ELİZA


Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Nuri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Google Translation
Sayın Nuri Bey,

Tatil deneyiminizi bu platformda bizlerle ve misafirlerimizle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri otelimizde ağırlamaktan büyük mutluluk duyduk. Bu ve benzeri yorumlar “ Koşulsuz Misafir Memnuniyeti” ni ilke edinen ekibimi ve beni inanılmaz mutlu ediyor.
Bu vesile ile Suncity Hotel & Beach Club çalışanları olarak tatil tercihinde bizleri tercih ettiğiniz için tekrar teşekkür ediyoruz.
Seneye tekrar görüşmek üzere.
Saygılarımızla,
Omer Hakgecirmez,
GM,
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,146
    325
    90
    15
    3
See reviews for
763
466
22
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

A good hotel centrally situated. The staff were good especially Ali at the adults pool. The food was generally good, however, would benefit from having heated plates. The apartments were in a good condition, however the bath is a bit high and would benefit with an update, maybe turning into wet rooms. The general Manager was seen on many occasions but was very selective on who he spoke to. The entertainment was minimal, but it was early season and may improve as the year continues. The adults pool was excellent, but most of the apartments in the vicinity had children.

Room Tip: The apartments near to the adult pool seem to be best located
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnJ117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Our Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your comments on this platform. As you all know, our hotel used to be run by Noa Hotels for the last six years. From 2014, the owner company has decided to run its hotel. With our new logo and emblem, we created a brand new team, all young and enthusiastic. Our motto is “ Little Touches and Great Expectations”. My team and I believe, that’s what we have done so far.More and more surprises to come, to give you an exclusive holiday experience.
Best Regards and Look Forward to welcoming you once again in the near future.
Omer Hakgecirmez,
GM,
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Went here last year with my boyfriend, would rate it and go again. This hotel is in a beautiful location. The pool has the mountain behind it and this looks very beautiful at night. In the day you can spend your time counting all the para-gliders jumping off it. The room isn't the best but everything was in it's place and was very clean- who wants to spend all holiday in there room anyway? The staff are lovely and spend time getting to know everyone and making you feel at home. They are always happy to help and give advice. The location is great, next to the beach, the bars and restaurants. You can the hotels bus and spend the day at the private section of the beach which is really peaceful.The food was lovely and had a good variety. Loved the pet tortoises roaming around the place. You can easily get a cheap bus to the market which is great for all your knock offs. The entertainment staff were good and were up for a laugh. I would say it had a good mix for families and for couples. We had a really lovely week.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir & Madame,

As your review reflects your holiday experience from the previous year, so there is nothing I can say about it. Just to let you know, Suncity Hotels has been started to run by the hotel owner. We have made beautiful changes and nice surprises for our guests.
We hope to see you once again in Suncity Hotel & Beach Club with its new face and new team
Best Regards,
Omer Hakgecirmez
GM
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed in July 2013 very polite staff all round , great entertainment. , food great don't listen to other people. Oludinez is a beautiful place whatever age bracket. Going back this July , realy looking forward to the holiday and the break ☀

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sourh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir & Madame,

As your review reflects your holiday experience from the previous year, so there is nothing I can say about it. Just to let you know, Suncity Hotels has been started to run by the hotel owner. We have made beautiful changes and nice surprises for our guests.
We hope to see you once again in Suncity Hotel & Beach Club with its new face and new team
Best Regards,
Omer Hakgecirmez
GM
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. We had a fantastic time. The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean (a little dated but it won't ruin your holiday), the weather was amazing. The pancake lady is just incredible. The excursions were brilliant. We did the paragliding and the jeep safari. We would definitely go back. We might go to a different hotel just for a change but olu deniz is a very beautiful resort, especially the blue lagoon which is a short walk away from the hotel.

A very lovely holiday :)

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Laura9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir & Madame,

As your review reflects your holiday experience from the previous year, so there is nothing I can say about it. Just to let you know, Suncity Hotels has been started to run by the hotel owner. We have made beautiful changes and nice surprises for our guests.
We hope to see you once again in Suncity Hotel & Beach Club with its new face and new team
Best Regards,
Omer Hakgecirmez
GM
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Helens, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

Went here with my wife and two kids 5 and 11, both boys and thought it was the best holiday they'd ever had.

We went very late in the season late October 2013 and the only slight disappointment was the entertainment. The weather was great all the staff where fantastic from cleaners to waiters.

With regards the food (an important subject for me) the choice and quality was fantastic every night. Yes it did get a little repetitive towards the end of the holiday but to be fair have one or two meals out and that won't happen.

All in all would definitely recommend and return, loved it!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
9 Thank Bluesaint73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir & Madame,

As your review reflects your holiday experience from the previous year, so there is nothing I can say about it. Just to let you know, Suncity Hotels has been started to run by the hotel owner. We have made beautiful changes and nice surprises for our guests.
We hope to see you once again in Suncity Hotel & Beach Club with its new face and new team
Best Regards,
Omer Hakgecirmez
GM
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

The hotel was brilliant. Very clean, staff were very friendly and very helpfull. Food was great, lots of choice all very well cooked. Fresh cooked omlets, great. Would go back again with out hesitation.


  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
2 Thank Helen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir & Madame,

As your review reflects your holiday experience from the previous year, so there is nothing I can say about it. Just to let you know, Suncity Hotels has been started to run by the hotel owner. We have made beautiful changes and nice surprises for our guests.
We hope to see you once again in Suncity Hotel & Beach Club with its new face and new team
Best Regards,
Omer Hakgecirmez
GM
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,690 reviews
0.0 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,223 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#23 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suncity Hotel & Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Property: Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#5 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#8 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Suncity Hotel & Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You’ll find this place tucked at the foot of Mount Babadag. Green hillsides provide the backdrop, so great views are in no short supply. What’s more, there’s a sand-and-shingle beach just a couple of minutes’ walk away. And the world-famous Olu Deniz Lagoon can be reached in ten minutes.Back at the hotel, the pool takes centre-stage. It’s in the shape of a figure-of-eight and is bordered by bright pink bougainvillea and cushioned loungers. There’s a poolside snack bar with an al fresco terrace, too. Elsewhere, an indoor pool and a traditional Turkish bath provide additional take-it-easy spots, while a tennis court caters for the more active crowd. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Suncity Hotel & Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Sun City Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Sun City
Sun City Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing