We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hoilday ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Magic Tulip Oludeniz
Ranked #74 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
1 review
“Best hoilday ever”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

I came back from this awesome hotel the thing that the rooms are very clean also people who R coming to this hotel that when U eat in the magic tulip be carefull where U see ur bill they double it even know my mum had soda water they double it and its tough to handle there is so many shops outside its amazing also beware people will say to annoy U to eat at there restaurant its annoying anyway the staff are jokes lol the swimming pool is awesome I done my frost drive in coz I have to be carefull with my nose but never agian but I tryed it meet 4 friends and been fantasic been lots of trips been jeep sarfi drag show boat trip house riding Turkish bath Been the best thank U all to make me a wonderful time it wil be my last buy got more hotels to explore U know magic tulip will allways be the best hotel for me even there this turksih night bellydancer and fire show I showed the bellydancers want I really do so I dance and everyone was cheered for me and said that I have to be the bellydancer . Well the thing is im only a teenager but have a amazing family and learned alot of being a Turk im pound THANK U HAHAHAHAH LOOL LOVE U ALL FOR MY SURPPOT been the best

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank opalulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    142
    138
    81
    42
    60
See reviews for
97
197
26
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleadon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We have just returned after a 14 day holiday. The hotel was exactly as described in the brochure. Our only issue was that our 16 year old son's room was in a different block to ours and on arrival the phone did not work. This was rectified within 8 hours. The management and staff were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and were cleaned daily by friendly maids. The bar staff good and as my birthday occurred during the stay I was provided with a large cocktail on the house. Having to put our drinks bill on account was slightly disconcerting, but we paid every couple of days and it was always correct. We would certainly stay there again and our thoughts were mirrored by many other guests who were return travellers.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GraemeCleadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Just back from 2 week stay and really wish I was still there great room staff are great Jason and happy are great my little boy zak love them we will be going back next year so save room 121 4 us X
Some great places to eat we loved the hang out and buzz food was very good. Beach is only 5 min walk from hotel but we went to sugar beach and Sun city u can get pick u from hotel and dose not cost too I would like to say a big thank u to all the staff at magic tulip 4 looking after us Michelle Gerry and zak


  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zakfoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We have just returned after a 10 day holiday in Olu Deniz Magic Tulip, the staff are not very friendly, be AWARE when ordering drinks from the bar not just our family but others were charged for drinks they did not purchase. We had paid our bill and another appeared when confronted they say they have cameras and you have to pay. The maids do come in everyday but you do not get clean towels and bedding everyday. The hotel is in a very good location Olu Deniz is a lovely place and we did not allow these horrible people to spoil our holiday. We simply spent our money elsewhere.

Room Tip: we requested a pool view and were given a view of the road, the best rooms are the ones you see in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank donna26_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Oludeniz hotels

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Returned Sunday after a lovely 10 day stay at the magic tulip. I had one if the basement rooms (302) and couldn't say a thing wrong with it. Nice big double bed and good sized bathroom. Lots of storage space too. Maids were lovely and really friendly. Clean towels everyday. All hotel staff willing to help day and night. Breakfast was your typical turkish style. Nice sized pool. Perfect location just a 2 minute walk to the Main Street and 5 minute walk to the beach. Would defiantly stay here again, value for money.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kayleigh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

First room we were shown to had two single beds so asked for a double and got it, .nice room , had to pay 2pounds a day for the safe and 2 pounds a day for the fridge, Air con was 5 pounds a day but we flew with Thomsons so Air con was included , Also paid 58 pounds for a room upgrade but all rooms were much the same ,, maybe it was the free air con but Thomsons rep said it was for the double bed , really ! Breakfast was typical Turkish and was very nice , staff wer great and towels and sheets were changed daily , our maid was fantastic, bar staff and waiters and the manager were great, location was 2 mins from the main strip at Olu Deniz , pool was small but ok and loungers had towels on at 7 am , but still found a lounger at 9.we never ate at the hotel as there were too many restaurants in town to try but other people said the food was ok .

Room Tip: All rooms looked the same but some had single beds in , bar stayed open until 2 ish so if your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve99186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Just returned home from a excellent stay at the Magic Tulip. Staff were brill ie Jason so friendly and funny. We booked this as a late deal we had the best time. Even booking again in Sep. Rooms very clean, fresh bedding and towels everyday. Maid so friendly aswel.Great location for beach and bars. Thank you Magic Tulip xxx

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracey s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
4.7 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#29 of 103 in Oludeniz
823 reviews
4.9 mi away
Mavi Belce
Mavi Belce
#72 of 103 in Oludeniz
439 reviews
4.8 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#35 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#41 of 103 in Oludeniz
394 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Turk
Hotel Turk
#57 of 103 in Oludeniz
540 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Karbel Sun
Hotel Karbel Sun
#54 of 103 in Oludeniz
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magic Tulip Oludeniz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Tulip Oludeniz

Property: Magic Tulip Oludeniz
Address: Belcekiz Mah 224 sok, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Priceline so you can book your Magic Tulip Oludeniz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Tulip Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Magic Tulip Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Magic Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing