We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and clean,and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Ranked #57 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely and clean,and friendly”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Me and my sister stayed for 3 weeks in may, we had a lovely relaxed holiday, The staff were very helpful. the entertainment boys were very good, they were willing to join in and make your days round the pool, and the evenings, full of fun, will be going back with my husband shortly. the food was ok, the local drinks were missing brandy and whiskey, but you get what you pay for, so all in all well worth the money....

Room Tip: We had a ground floor, was near pool and bar,
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 406denise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    230
    109
    59
    25
    31
See reviews for
138
156
24
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

There's an element of truth in the saying you get what you pay for, this is very true of the akdeniz, yes, there is a lot of chicken on the buffet, but there was also duck, Turkish night was good, the food gets a bit 'samey' but it's fine overall, great pudding selection, rooms are basic but cleaned every day, pool was great, location was perfect, special mention to 'sonny' and 'mehmet' the entertainment boys, great laugh, I would go back tomorrow in fact looking to book now

Room Tip: All rooms are fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Not much choice on food! But lovely hotel and not far from the beach. Staff were lovely and helpful! Entertainmemt on an evening was really good is varied between dance shows and quizes. Would return to both the hotel and the area :-)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kspeedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

hotel overbooked , we had to stay at another hotel for 2 nights , not a good start to the holiday , room great , pool fantastic , staff very good , entertainment limited , food , ok if you like chicken and i mean a lot of chicken , i was surprised they didnt put it on for breakfast , drinks very limited , all in all a good holiday

Room Tip: high floor , mountain facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just got back after spending 10 days at akdeniz beach hotel. found the hotel very good value for money, the animation lads sonny and memmet were brilliant with every body. The food was great staff fantastic, Tunshey who resembled my nephew was very hard working and nothing was too much trouble. We had a very relaxing time at this hotel and would definitely go back again. Paul and christine from liverpool.!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank christine6640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

stayed at the akdeniz 9th to 24th may all the staff were fantastic couldn't do enough for you.got to mention the entertainment staff sonny and memhet they were fantastic.rooms were basic but very clean. beds and towels changed everyday.the all inclusive was limited to vodka gin raki beer wine.that wasn't a problem tho tea coffee and soft drinks were available aswell. now il come to the food in 14 days I only had the breakfast.toast jam or beans and toast and cereal.as I am a fussy eater my partner ate the food and said what he had was fine.but we did have to eat out as I didn't like the food.so as long as your not a fussy eater youll be fine,akdeniz is lovely hotel but food does loose it down.

Room Tip: we had room 304 which was on the ground floor.could sometimes be noisy during the early hours, we me...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank allaboard74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Lovely Place. I would go back in a heart beat. Staff were all very professional , Food was wonderful, well presented. All inclusive alcohlic drinks limted to Gin, vodka , beer, wine or raki.There was entertainment every night, kareoke , turkish danceing and quiz ect...
Rooms were basic , beds were changed every day and clean towels fan shaped left on bed.
The location to the blue lagoon and strip with shops and resturants is all a five min stroll from hotel. Shuttle service to& from paradise beach club blue lagoon is 7 turkish lira about £2.50 in our money this price includes your sunbed and parsole..
All in all one of the best value for money holidays i have ever had.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TANSER307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
0.0 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#52 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dorian Hotel
Dorian Hotel
#95 of 102 in Oludeniz
3.0 of 5 bubbles 645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,282 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alize Hotel
Alize Hotel
#18 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,429 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#38 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akdeniz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akdeniz Beach Hotel

Property: Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Address: Oludeniz Centre . Belcegiz st. No:53, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Akdeniz Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ALL INCLUSIVE ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Akdeniz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akdeniz Beach Hotel Fethiye
Akdeniz Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing