We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“first stay at Hotel Alize” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Alize Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Alize Hotel
Ranked #16 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
london
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“first stay at Hotel Alize”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Ive just returned from a week stay here on a girlie holiday, had a fantastic time, reception staff so friendly and helpfull when we arrived, room on small size but youf not spending much time in it so no major worries, bathroom of good size, cleaned daily, towels replaced , food was a good standard, snacks of pizza, etc in afternoon, water available from machines dotted in different areas. Anamation team work so hard, so much to do throughout the day and night. Murat hotel manager and Duran night manager so helpful. The strip is a 3 min walk full of restaurants, bars and shops, you cant hear any noise from hotel at all. a must show to see is talk of town which you can book at zombie bar on strip, so funny. I really enjoyed my holiday, would I go back yes I would

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank thecleaner29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,407 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    812
    365
    164
    44
    22
See reviews for
601
444
20
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (291)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
engalnd
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Just returned from this nice hotel . It is greatly situated a short walk takes you down to the shops and beach front. The food was good we had asian, sushi turkish etc all cooked outside I found the food inside not so warm but still ok good selection of cakes freshly made bread.A snack bar later in day has chips burgers etc and icecream. All inclusive drinks standard for Turkey raki, efes, wine, vodka gin all soft drinks. Staff were polite Erkan who does the entertainment has a fantastic personality and is great at getting people involved in games etc. Evening entertainment could do with being a little better we saw four shows all dancing all good the rest was done by the team bingo etc. They do have kiddies disco too.Bars outside are great especially Dreams bar which is on the main road straight along from hotel the lads there make you feel great . Rooms were lovely small balcony we had room 221 which over looked the pool. The cleaners clean every day and the whole of the place is spotless. Oluu deniz itself is beautiful shops reaturants trips are good and paragliding if you dare but great to watch if not. The hotel runs a free bus to the Lagoon were sunbeds and parasols are many we even spotted Turtles while out on our pedalo and got very close. Sunbeds at pool are very busy so you have to be up for 7 they dont allow any towels before then.All in all and good time and may return in the future

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank warwic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

My second time of staying at alize, and both times have been an amazing holiday. Stayed here for a week on 10th July.. Booked again to go in October at start of year because I love it that much. All the staff are so helpful and friendly at this hotel.. Erkon and his entertainment team are such a good laugh. Got to mention Duran the night manager and Murat the hotel manager were great when helping us with a problem we had on holiday, they dealt with it very quickly and well,and kept making sure we was all okay. Will always return back to this hotel, its like my second home. Thank you again for a great holiday . see you all in October! Xx

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank AmyJ882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

We have just arrived back from a 2 week holiday and everyday was made a pleasure by the staff! Most of the bar staff were lovely, especially ishmail! The waiters and waitresses were very quick and efficient at their job and were also very lovely and polite, the best ones were semmih and sinan. The food is a bit basic but is still lovely and edible and there is many restaurants down the strip and the a la carte restaurant next to the hotel is a must. The rooms are decent size and very clean. The entertainment was poor but the entertainment team are the nicest people you could meet especially meliksha, dodo and mensu. I will definitely return back here!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leah_A906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

I have just returned from a 2 week holiday at the Alize. I had a brilliant holiday. The food had improved from last year due to Tunshey the new chef. There is plenty of choice to suit everyone's taste. The staff are very helpful and friendly especially Erkan the entertainment man, Sinan and Simmi two of the waiters and the new bell boy. ( not sure of his name).They all deserve 5 stars each. The hotel is very clean and is very close to the main strip where the shops, bars and shops are. The pool area is very pretty. Go to Seahorse beach. There is a courtesy bus from the hotel and free sun beds. Fetiye market on a Tuesday is worth a visit and the marina. Also Hisoronu on a Monday. I used the local buses which are very cheap. I enjoyed the boat trip only £7 for a day out at sea including lunch. I enjoyed Buzz bar, Dream bar and Harry's bar for a drink on a night. Thanks to Alize staff for another lovely holiday

Room Tip: I like block 4 the highest floor. It overlooks the pool and you can see the sea over the roof tops.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DebbieDiamond1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

This hotel is the a must!! fantastic location, surrounded by mountains and a wonderful view of the sea, we stayed in room 429 on one of the top floors, views are amazing, Where to start, food beautiful, staff wonderful, they could not do enough, it was my 50th birthday with my 8 girlfriends, they all arranged with the staff to put on a surprise party for me, flowers on the table at dinner with banners and a beautifull cake that had fresh banannas in, i admit i cried!! The most amazing person the was the night manager duran, he made our holiday, making sure we were home safe, especially on the party night after drinking a gold fish bowl at en-joy pub which i sang a whitney track to,. Already talking about going here next year, A must is go on a all day boat trip to mud baths and turtle beach with hamish and his crew, was £14 each, If you have not booked this hotel you must!!!!

Room Tip: high floor facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lizhowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bideford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our first family holiday altogether and everyone had a fantastic time, the hotel is perfectly situated near enough to the main strip and beach but far enough to be quiet. Lovely setting, very clean, great choice of food and absolutely fantastic staff. We didn't want to come home and shall be back next year. The entertainment is spot on and very good and the staff are so friendly and nothing too much trouble. A special thanks to Semi (Skye) and Ulkon (Elkan) who particularly made our week one to remember. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nicky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Turquoise Hotel
Turquoise Hotel
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,376 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,223 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,579 reviews
0.2 mi away
Montebello Resort
Montebello Resort
#32 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,042 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alize Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alize Hotel

Property: Alize Hotel
Address: Kidrak Caddesi | Oludeniz / Fethiye, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#30 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#37 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Alize Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Alize Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alize Hotel Oludeniz
Alize Hotel Olu Deniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing