We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Club Orka, home from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Ranked #21 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Being going for 13years! Love it! Very friendly staff and love meeting up with other "regulars" year after year. Great area for exploring. Plenty to do and see or if you prefer, lots of beaches with stunning views

Room Tip: Ask for room non pool side or ask for a room in the annex. I have read reviews from guest moaning ab...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FeeG46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your comment, we are so appreciated.
We hope to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.

Kind Regards

Gultekin OZOGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (948)
There are newer reviews for Orka Club Hotel & Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

503 - 509 of 948 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2014

We have just booked to return for our 3rd year in a row, this place is great can not fault it in anyway, the staff are so friendly, even last week medet messaged me asking how all the family are, where else would you get service like that ?
The food is great especially the al a cart restaurant, the pools areas are cleaned every night, ready for the next day.
Look forward to seeing you all soon.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
6  Thank angela-simpson68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Hi Angela - Simpson,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. I am delighted that our staff made such a good impression and we achieved to make your stay an excellent and enjoyable one. I will forward this message to Medet :) Looking forward to your next stay.

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This place is simply amazing, the staff really do make your holiday enjoyable and become life long friends. We have been several times now and it just get's better each and every time we go. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is lovely. Cannot fault the place. Can't wait to go back the end of may for another week and use the on site Turkish bath. If you want to feel at home whilst you are on holiday then PLEASE book to go to the Orka Hotel. The kids club is fantastic and there is loads of entertainment on in the evenings for both adults and children. The BBQ evening is my favourite. If you are buying fags get them at the airport when you land in turkey as they are cheaper than in the resort (still cheap in resort though) Exchange english money in Turkey for a better rate than back home. I would buy some alcohol at the airport if like like alot to drink as it isnt as cheap as everything else. Boat trips from as little as £6 per person for the whole day and that including lunch. Evening meals vary in price but are very cheap compared to back home. If you do go to Turkey please have the lamb kabab wrap they are lovely. x

Room Tip: If you are picky about where you want your room just email the Orka directly (do a google search) te...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nicky269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. I am delighted that our staff made such a good impression and we achieved to make your stay an excellent and enjoyable one. Looking forward to your next stay.

Kind Regards.

Gultekin ÖZOĞUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

For the first time ever we are going back to the same place.

The very best thing about Orka is the friendly, helpful, smiling, unobtrusive staff who worked really hard to give our family an unforgettable holiday.

We stayed bed and breakfast, which is buffet style. It varied every day and was always fresh and interesting, with the standard stuff but also Turkish specialities, beautiful fresh fruit, and even the odd bit of Turkish delight.

The Orka itself was always clean and spotless with staff who seemed to take a genuine pride in what they did. It is a big complex, but not impersonal, with a lively pool for the kids and a relaxing pool to chill out in. There are good bars and an especially good cocktail bar to while away the hours all in the complex. The evening entertainment was always fun and good value.

Because of it's location in Ovacik, it means that it is easy to go one way to Olu Deniz and the other way to Fethiye. However both these places are on the coast which meant at times it got upto 50 c (bit warm for us), whereas in Ovacik it remained a much more comfortable 30 odd.

From the Orka, it was a nice evening stroll to Hisanarou, with lots of restaurants en route. Hisanarou itself was nice to visit, but glad not to stay, as unfortunately I'm not 18 anymore. The environs of the Orka are really aimed at families and it succeeds admirably.

We would highly recommend staying at the Orka.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mboyLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about Orka Club Hotel & Villas. I’m delighted with your kind comments on our hotel and thank you for your praise of our staff. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

A fabulous holiday in Villa Sunset 2. Upgraded so villa had a private pool which was a lovely surprise. Allowed for me reading round pool as teenagers had a long lie. Gym was good. Great restaurants nearby, especially Angora which was really good value for money and delicious set menus. Olu Deniz was great and enjoyed sitting in beach bars watching the sunset. We used local dolmus (bus) to Olu Deniz, just stick out your hand and the bust stops - a 10 minute journey. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. We had buffet in hotel one night with Turkish dancing which was fun, buffet particularly enjoyed by teenagers. One rainy day so we used Turkish Bath which was a good experience as was a day trip to Fethiye. Rest of weather was great, cool in evenings, jumpers definetly required but 20-26C during the day. Blue Lagoon and Olu Deniz beaches were great for swimming though swim shoes recommneded as beaches pebbly. We did have a powercut but staff very helpful in helping sort out. Would fully recommend the Orka Hotel and surrounding areas.

Room Tip: Villa Sunset 2 is a fabulous villa just over the road from the main hotel complex. Ground outside vi...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LFordyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are looking forward to see you again.

Gultekin Ozogul

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

this is my third visit coming up & i wouldnt holiday anywhere else! The place, staff & country are fantastic. The staff at Orka cannot do enough, spotless, food great, fab area. The town which is nearby has loads of fab bars & restaurants, can recommend the Ivy, Shanghai Blues and also not in town but nearby the Meeting Point

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you for your comment, we are so appreciated. We hope to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
Kind Regards

Gultekin OZOGUL


.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

omg wot can i say.been here twice and stayed in a villa.not only are the surrounding beautiful but the people are too.so friendly.tried lots of places to eat and none was bad.so family friendly.hotel staff very helpful.just love it.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank andrea9344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for your good comment. We are looking forward to see you again at Orka Club Hotel & Villas.
Warmest Regards.

Gultekin OZOGUL

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oludeniz
2.4 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,537 reviews
1.3 mi away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#19 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,574 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Greenland
Hotel Greenland
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,629 reviews
2.5 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
484 reviews
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orka Club Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Address: Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#5 Best Value Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#13 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#22 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#25 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £16 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orka Club Hotel & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Orka Club Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orka Club Hotel And Villas
Orka Hotel Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing