We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time in Turkey - will return!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Ranked #20 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First time in Turkey - will return!”
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Ovacik is right in the middle of Olu Deniz one way and Fethiye the other.
It's easy to jumo on the local bus and explore the local area.

We stayed in the annexe and really liked the hotel.
It's clean, centrally located and the huge breakfast hall is a plus point too.
They could bring tea & coffee to the tables rather than self-service though since it gets really busy.

There's a few fun evenings activities with sit-down dinners and international dancers that are really talented.

The gem at this hotel is the Turkish hammam run by Savash, It's such a great experience, a very clean hammam and finishes with a massage in the bamboo-roofed huts.
Bliss!

Room Tip: Corner rooms in the annexe have low roofs - not good for taller people.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank misstmisst2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Look forward to your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    566
    231
    74
    17
    13
See reviews for
439
260
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

I have been to Turkey 2 times before and i find the location of the orka a beautiful place i will definitely be returning to Overcik. club orka have a lovly resort with both hotel or private villas. I will at some point return here again. Lovely place. Lovely people. Very clean and well kept resort. Thanks.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luke1978p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Look forward to your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2014

This is the second time we have stayed in a villa at the Orka and again it was great. All the staff were brilliant and very polite making sure that they made are stay memorable. We again had a villa and it was cleaned daily the cleaner being great with working around our schedule and not hassling us if we were in bed. We also went self catering mostly eating at the 3 Cheers just down the road which is the best family restaurant in the area making sure all your needs are met with the best staff, but the Orka now has room service which is reasonable, tasty and fast. If you are looking for a Turkey experience to remember stay here all your needs are just a short distance away and it's something you will remember for years to come.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Look forward to your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL

,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

me my husband and 14 yrs old son stayed here from 24th july till 7th aug ,brill holiday ,first time to turkey ,booking again for next year !! we stayed in the annexe it was great meet some lovely people hope to see you all next year .

Room Tip: the annexe is lovely and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tracey b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Look forward to your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Me, my dad and sister have just returned from this hotel after a week in paradise. The hotel was clean and located in stunning surroundings not far from all the attactions (beaches, hisaronu town etc) and all of the staff were fantastic. They were not doing it for tips but to make your holiday special. A special thanks to hajii (bar manager) and chacha whom we had many laughs with.

However the best thing about the hotel was the food. Fresh, plentiful, well cooked and delicious. It was a propper Mediterranean feast, with lots of salads, and traditional food just as it should be (not boring 'English' food which most hotels usually think us foreigners want)

The only slight negative was that our apartment was next to the coctail bar where the evening entertainment was held. This could get very loud so early nights are not possible if you are loacted here. However we were on holiday and so we usually didn't want to sleep and would sit up enjoying the atmosphere enjoying the coctails and acrobatics.

In all I would not fault the hotel and cannot recommend it highly enough. I would definitely return if I ever revisit Turkey.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had good experiences with our staff. We will forward your compliments to our staff you mentioned.
Look forward to your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Gultekin OZOGUL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

It's the second time we've been and all the staff can't do enough for you. The local town is very good for restaurants and entertainment. Orca resort has three pools and a pool bar which is always happy to serve snacks and drinks. We will be going back there again soon.

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dodgydave44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Best Regards

Gultekin OZOGUL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orpington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I have just came back from this fantastic hotel we went out on 14/8/14, for 10 nights first impression was omg, we got out of the coach into the hotel to check in offered lunch our cases was taken to out room, the staff were fantastic couldnt do enough, the rooms were really lovely, there was so much to do at this hotel for everyone, the food was beautiful everything you could think of, nothing was ever to much trouble, you even got towels for your loungers, my favourite was the flumes loved it, in the evening there was a show on these showes are worth going my favourite was the dancers but the others were really good, well I have been back 2 days now and want to go back am going back next year along with other members of my family including my grandson he will love it, Thankyou Orka and see you next year.xxxxxxxxx M Cogan Orpington Kent, But I will be booking direct with the hotel.x

Room Tip: Well we was in the block called URANUS which was fine for us if you have small children just ask for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mandyOrpington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 15 October 2015
Dear Mandy,

Thank you for chooosing our sister hotel Orka Sunlife. We really appreciate your praise towards our staff, services and facilities. We are glad that you had a great time here during your stay. On behalf of Orka Sunlife, we look forward to seeing and serving you again soon. Thnak you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#13 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,172 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
581 reviews
2.4 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Greenland
Hotel Greenland
#15 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,540 reviews
1.3 mi away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#19 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,476 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#69 of 103 in Oludeniz
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orka Club Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Property: Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Address: Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#12 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#23 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#26 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Orka Club Hotel & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Orka Club Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orka Club Hotel And Villas
Orka Hotel Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing