We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turquoise Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,528)
Filter reviews
1,528 results
Traveller rating
900
410
146
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
900
410
146
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssexy boyseahorse beachthe guest relations ladynext yearturkeysaladentertainment teama la carte restaurantsnack bardorian hotelbar staffice creamgreat holidaylovely hotelturkish bathwater poloattic room
Filter
Updating list...
786 - 791 of 1,528 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Just read the last review, and yes I agree the food choice was poor, but as for the pool area it was hosed down every morning, bit difficult to do the beds as the towels were on them as soon as it was 7.a.m, Well done to April who moved towels off beds of people who left the complex for hours. Entertainment team were excellent. In all honestly didnt see yobs and children throwing balls all over the lounge area, had a fab room , room 706 would go back definitely.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ley111Swansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Lovely and clean hotel. I never thought i would complain about the food but here goes,all the food that was for children was chicken nuggets every day,so luckily my grand children had the burger or Pannini from the snack bar, the food was not too good for the adults either, and the bbq night wasn't that great. There was only half an hour disco at 9.30 in the the evening for the small children, so it seems children wasn't catered for at all. The waiting staff seemed miserable and as soon as your plate was empty then it was takes away, a few times we hadn't even finished our meal when our plates etc was whisked away, the bar staff were also none too happy (maybe it was the heat).

Our lady that cleaned our room was very friendly and our rooms was cleaned and new bedding every day, so top marks for her. the entertainment people Ali and April were good.

All in all it seems that things was only half done and it could be done so much better.

The resort was beautiful and we had a lovely half day at the blur laggon. Fetyie market was great for bargains as my daughter went back twice in the sme day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shonky40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

We could not fault the staff or the general cleanliness of the rooms, but the pool area was never hosed down each day and the sunbeds never washed either.Food quality was poor and repetitive and when it rained as it did once there is nowhere to sit and relax only your own room.
Library area very poor, and the pool full of yobs and rough children throwing hard balls all over the lounging areas with no thought for anyone. It appeared to be accepted behaviour here which was a pity because the one area it could have been very good was the pool.

Room Tip: If you must travel here then ask for a pool view room on the 1st floor and avoid the attic and garden rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanne333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Stayed at the turquoise hotel when going to a friends wedding. The staff were super, very helpful and friendly
Food was good and service excellent....good mix of foods to accommodate differing tastes of clients...
All inclusive food drinks etc,. With the usual exception of 'special drinks'.
Rooms clean and good value for price 52Gbp for family room ...sleeps four...clean and comfortable beds.
Turkish bath was great, ...although I did not manage to use hairdressers/ manicure/ pedicure etc these services available
Bus transfer to beach, although can be walked to, distance and heat put me off !!!
Well done to all the friendly staff...special mention for Tufan Öztürk ( bar manager ) fantastic at making cocktails

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

My friend and I stayed here from 18th may to 25th may 2013, first impressions were not good as we were greeted by an Alsatian in reception which was laid across the entrance to the hotel, we then checked in and was given the key to our room which was on the top floor of a block of apartments which had really low slanted ceilings and we kept banging our heads, the shower was a shower head connected to the bath taps which made it virtually impossible to shower, we moved rooms eventually, the food was stone cold forcing us to eat our evening meal out every night there was a very limited choice of drinks included in our all inclusive package, ice cream was only available for one hour per day which was ridiculous as it was 40 degrees every day. Would not stay at this hotel again, the staff were miserable and looked like they didn't want to be there. The dog was allowed to go anywhere in the complex including where food was served. SHOCKING!!!!

Room Tip: State on your booking form that you do not want top floor roof top room.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gail2974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews