We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Telmessos Hotel(Hisaronu)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunshine Holiday Resort(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$459
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
1,327
326
116
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,327
326
116
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomanimation teampool barhalf boardturkeysilence poolnext yearbar staffbreakfast and dinnerthe main stripfantastic hotelair conroom cardquiet roomspecial thankspool partygreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staying here right now.. love this hotel, it's right in the heart of the 'strip'.. only a stroll to tbe beach and close to everything else that you need to make your holiday superb.
Rooms are comfy and clean, would have preferred more drawer space as we have had on previous stays and the shower was great either to be honest.
Breakfast is one of best we've had at any hotel and that's one of the reasons we keep returning to tbe Liberty... especially as Olu Deniz is our 'happy place'

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dianne B,

We really appreciate your excellent feedback. Thank you so much for highlighting the important points of the hotel which means a lot to us and will motivate us to do even better till the next time you come.

You are always welcome to Liberty Oludeniz and we hope we will really have a pleasure to be able to host you again.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back in your 'happy place' at Oludeniz.

Sincerely Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the third time. Been very happy, It is a great hotel and the staff go out of their way to make sure you have a good time. We had a superior room with a great power shower. The meals are good. We were on halfboard and ate out a couple of times.Special mention to the pool staff especially Mehmet and Alex.They just could not do enough for you. The evening entertainment was good and suited most age groups. The only thing we don't like is having to pay extra for fresh orange at breakfast time when the oranges are so cheap in Turkey. But we will be back.

Room Tip: Our room over looked pool area and was not too noisy
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank shirley y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shirley y,

Many thanks in sharing your experience with us. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were very pleased with our services and enjoyed your stay whilst you were with us.

Your compliments are surely a great motivation thus encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile


Just arrived back from this lovely hotel arrived early hours in morning and was showed to our room by a nice friendly man the room was small but I expected this as I did not upgrade but on the whole it was adequate for the two of us the balcony was small but big enough to sit out and have a cigarette and a coffee we took our own travel kettle as I read on the review s that they didn't have any.We stayed bed and breakfast as we like to eat out breakfast was very nice lots to choose from and all cooked nicely polite friendly staff serving it up .The staff clearing the tables were very friendly always having a good old chat with you and making you feel welcome Ramazan was such a cheerful man always smiling and ensuring you were alright . The hotel itself is situated in well maintained gardens and right on the strip close to all you need with in walking distance to the beach shops restaurants and entertainment we heard no noise at night.On a few occasions we did have a meal at night in this hotel but we choose alcarte we were well impressed with meal and price .Met in looked after us at the table he was well mannered and polite along with Halilbo and Gorden .There is a large pool and a small pool the large pool is more full on with games going on as for the small pool perfect for peacefulness the staff on this bar very friendly and polite. Nightly entertainment is set around the big pool which was also fine the only moan I could have is the maid service for our room always fell in afternoon about 3 o clock when we returned from beach or pool wanting to shower and cool off I can not fault the maids they worked hard and were very polite I just wished I could have had my room done earlier but I would recommend this hotel and I will return next year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lynn C,

First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We are extremely happy to hear your overall stay with us was excellent.Your kindly appreciation will be a great motivation for all the team members to serve you better. Also we will directly conveyed your special thanks to our crew members. We are so happy to hear such great comments from you.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 11 nights wishing it was for much longer. 3 rd time in Oludeniz first time at Liberty. We had a superior room, it was lovely, wonderful shower and air con was first class. We stayed in room 1931 overlooking the gardens and adult pool on B & B basis as so many wonderful restaurants on the doorstep. We did have lunch a few times at the pool bar which was good. The breakfasts are ok very samey, cauliflower, peppers and chips we don't class as breakfast but maybe continental? The omelettes were lovely especially. Our room was cleaned daily the cleaners work non stop and do a wonderful job no complaints. Found the staff good too. Thanks for a wonderful holiday

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nicky S,

Firstly we thank you for taking your time and leaving this great comment. All feedbacks are so important for us on the way to reach our aim which is perfection.

We are so happy to read that you were happy in Liberty Hotel Oludeniz during your stay. We are also so honored to read really great comments about our crew. Guest satisfaction is the most important aim for us and we are so proud that we could catch this on you too.

We are looking forward to see you again as soon as possible...

Kindest Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

spotless and clean rooms, thanks to the hardworking cleaners who never seem to rest, great food loads of choice, gorgeous grounds friendly and helpful staff, great place only downside was beds was hard and pillows felt damp because of the humidity and cats outside in the grounds constantly screaming and fighting

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Moira T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent B, General Manager at Liberty Hotels Oludeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Moira T,

Many thanks in sharing your experience with us. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were very pleased with our services and enjoyed your stay whilst you were with us. We are glad to understand that, you have fully enjoyed with the fine services of our team members.

Please always feel free to contact with Guest Relations, if there is anything we can do for you to maximize your comfort .Guest satisfaction is our number one priority.

We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews