We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A superb stay”
Review of Hotel Pine Valley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Pine Valley
Ranked #1 of 55 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a great time at Pine Valley over the past two weeks. This is the third time we've stayed here. Since the first time we stayed the hotel has become more family friendly, and if you're looking for complete peace and quiet, this may be not what you are looking for, but I'd say that the welcome, the friendly staff, the excellent standard of the food and the general facilities more than make up for this. The hamam is excellent - get a Turkish bath as soon as you get there, and a shave and a haircut at Niko's - that will set you up for the rest of your holiday.

Room Tip: Try and get rooms in blocks 4 or 5, preferably in the 30s
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, General Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Hello Chris!

Thank you for your excellent review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your Pine Valley experience. I have already shared your comments with the rest of the Pine Valley team as a reminder of what they do best and we all look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,347)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Pine Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

610 - 616 of 1,347 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just spent a week h ere will be back. Arrived early hours 8th June was met in reception by JJ who took us to our room sorted out our safe and explained everything to us. Went down for breakfast Sunday morning what a spread tea coffee juice cereal selection fruit selection cooked meat cheese selection toast jams hot buffet ie mushroom cheese roll beans chef made something different each morning fried eggs/ pancakes/ omelletes
Pool areas great one with slides for the young ones and a baby pool. fun and games in the afternoon main pool great party atmosphere
Joined in their Anniversary party what a night great food entertainment and you could see how the staff felt about their roles within the complex they all cheered whistled etc
Nothing was too much trouble

Room Tip: ask for blocks 8 or 9 more space in rooms more up to date pool view was great would have brought my...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, General Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Hello Martin!

A huge WOW and many big smiley faces for your amazing comments! It is a great happiness for us to hear that you did enjoy your stay at Pine Valley! Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Turkey. Warm Wishes from your Pine Valley Family x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

From the first introduction at check in and delivery of ourselves and cases to our room by JJ through to the never tiring entertainment staff it would be difficult not to recommend this hotel.
Clean and tidy rooms and a reasonable selection of food at mealtimes with a staff that seemed to care about their guest on vacation. Dining tables were cleared nearly as fast as you could finish your plate and everyone seemed very approachable and friendly.
The entertainment staff worked hard to keep both children and adults entertained throughout the day and evening and again always ready to have a chat when they were free.
a good position near to the town - about 10 minutes walk away but far enough to be away from the bustle and noise.
We did like the room charge card which meant that we did not need to carry cash with us whilst in the hotel but had the facility to settle the bill at any time or make a check on our spending!
Well done everyone in the hotel for making your guests so welcome.
A pity we were not one of the lucky ones to win a free weeks holiday otherwise we would have been back in a few months time!

Room Tip: Treat staff as you would like to be treated and ask politely if you would like an upgrade!!!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Hello and thank you for your wonderful feedback! It was absolutely our pleasure to have you with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Pine Valley.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This amazing Hotel celebrated it's 17 year birthday while we were there last week. The celebrations were fun ,entertaining and for me quite emotional. I first visited Pine Valley when our children were young and have returned 6 times ,most recently with just my partner as the children now have children of their own. We have always been treated with incredible courtesy, kindness and had first class service.Over and above all that we have made so many friends amongst the staff and other guests. I have never known such hardworking people whose only goal is to give you the best holiday you can have.The team deserve every accolade and We are so grateful for all the incredible memories these people and this wonderful hotel have given us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shirley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, General Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Hello Shirley!

Thank you for your excellent review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your Pine Valley experience. I have already shared your comments with the rest of the Pine Valley team as a reminder of what they do best and we all look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything was perfect.We took the grandchildren and hardly knew they were there. The were kept busy breakfast till supper and most important they were safe.The food was well cooked and presented and was very varied. We went on the half board option which was well worth the extra £58 per week.The staff from the cleaners to the reception were always polite and helpful.We chose a superior family room which was very tastefully decorated and with having 2 bedrooms made staying with the grandkids so much easier

Room Tip: pay the extra £58 and go half board where can you eat for that price for a week
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jim n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, General Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Jim,

Thank you for your spectacular review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to reach out and have since gladly shared your awesome comments with our entire team as they truly inspire us to continue personalizing each and every guest stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home in Turkey! Pine Valley Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

First I would like to say the rooms are very clean as is hotel and staff pleasant. Stayed end of may/early June 2014. We booked half board but ate out the second week. Mainly because although food was adequate, it wasnt very interesting. Mainly our fault, should of booked B&B as Hisaronu has so much choice for restaurants and is so reasonable to eat out. Stayed for BBQ Night which was fine. Ok, so the negatives. Its not a very big hotel, and apart from pools nowhere else to chill out. The 2nd week we were there, a large party of maybe 20+ people there who totally overtook pool and bar area and wasnt very chilled due to the noise level. Wasnt many sunbeds left so can imagine this being a problem in high season. From 3pm onwards a large majority of pool area was in shade also due to trees. Maid service very good although they were coming to do family rooms from 5pm onwards which was inconvenient as this is the time we were coming in. Food and drink was reasonably priced. Overall the hotel is nice and clean but have stayed in hotels in close proximity and in all honesty, would not return to Pine Valley due to it being quite boxed in and not enough space but this is just my personal view. That being said, hotel in good location in Hisaronu, approx 5 mins to town centre.

Room Tip: Family rooms looking over slide pool are best but apparently you have to email hotel direct to get o...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clarabell186337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for detailing your experience at Pine Valley.

We would like to apologise because your comments show us that you have not experienced a good time in our Hotel. We will transmit your feedback during our Guest Satisfaction Meeting with the purpose of evaluating your opinion and communicate to our staff what we have to improve.

We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are vital for us to continue improving our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Pine Valley and demonstrate you that we can offer you a better service than the one you have experienced in your last visit.

Best regards,
Pine Valley Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just returned from a 2 week stay at Pine Valley and let's put it this way I'm practically ready to push the BOOK now button for 2015! Could not fault anything about the hotel. Great location,fantastic standards,excellent staff! Every member of staff even the cleaners made you feel welcome! Excellent room in block 8 overlooking the pool! My daughter loved the kids club and Chris who runs it is fantastic with the kids. Cannot praise the the hotel enough,everything I could ask for in a holiday this place delivered! Thank you Pine Valley see you in 2015 xxx PS Kids club Chris...Olivia Riley says hi xxx

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank michelle r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinevalleyTR, General Manager at Hotel Pine Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your spectacular review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to reach out and have since gladly shared your awesome comments with our entire team as they truly inspire us to continue personalizing each and every guest stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home in Turkey! Pine Valley Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.0 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,535 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
484 reviews
1.8 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#28 of 102 in Oludeniz
861 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Greenland
Hotel Greenland
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pine Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pine Valley

Address: Likya Caddesi No.3 | Hisaronu, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: £13 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Pine Valley 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Pine Valley brings together everything you want for a relaxing and fun filled holiday! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Pine Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Valley Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing