We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look no further”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Belcehan Beach Hotel
Ranked #51 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2008

Just arrived back from Oludinez - Belcehan Deluxe Hotel - pronounced "Beljen". B&B basis.
We had an excellent time. There were mostly British holiday-makers there and we met people from a few miles from home.
The Hotel is very clean and looks new. The staff are all first class at service- nothing too much trouble. A special mention to Orhan, Receptionist Manager during the day. What a genuine guy he is. Ramazan, night Receptionist, full of it! All of the waiters, bar staff and back of house staff - excellent. Recommend anyone to stay there. Sue & Captain John

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paragliderqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2008

My wife and i have just returned from a week at the Belcehan Beach Hotel.When the coach pulled up outside the hotel we looked at each other and thought great this we like.
Checking in was simple,our suitcases were taken to our room,on entering the room we were very pleasantly surprised it was excellent.
The staff were all so very welcoming and we can only recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Olu Deniz..Would go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Malc2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2008

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2007

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mart123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2007

  • Stayed: July 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Harry2837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jayjaywelsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2007

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendover_haggis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#47 of 102 in Oludeniz
405 reviews
0.1 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#30 of 102 in Oludeniz
888 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Karbel Sun Hotel
Karbel Sun Hotel
#49 of 102 in Oludeniz
690 reviews
0.2 mi away
White Hotel
White Hotel
#38 of 102 in Oludeniz
315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#44 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#31 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £14 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belcehan Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Belcehan Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Beach Oludeniz
Hotel Belcehan Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing