We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“tony & suzie, huddersfield” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belcehan Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Belcehan Beach Hotel
Ranked #50 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“tony & suzie, huddersfield”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

just come back from the belcehan beach and it was brilliant! it is relatively small (32 rooms), but nice and quiet which is just what we needed. django, rizzy, veysel and bayram do a great job at the bar and the ladies who do the cleaning are magic, everything is spot on. thanks to everyone including dawn from thomas cook.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tonysuze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    177
    94
    25
    6
    0
See reviews for
52
177
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The rooms are comfortable,location is great,pool is good.What makes this place exceptional is the staff,they are extremely friendly and cater to every need,especially django (pronounce Jongo)
who works at the bar,his english is good.all rooms have balconies and you can do hand washing.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank chyenne2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveland england
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

just had a brill time at this hotel,maids do a good job,making swans on your bed,breakfast ok boiled egg,bread,cereal etc,bar staff are a good set of lads really friendly and make your stay even more better and dont forget the handsome bit (they told me to say this).if you stay you will not be disappointed,we will be returning again next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank andrea435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

I read quite a few reviews of the Belcehan Beach Hotel when looking for somewhere suitable to stay in Olu Deniz and decided to go there, based on the very positive reviews - all of which were borne out by my own experience. The hotel isn't luxurious admittedly, but the staff alone make it a briliant place to stay - 5 * service without a doubt. They are so obliging and friendly, they are an absolute credit to the management. Though a relatively young team, the staff are enthusiastic and professional and always made sure they had a friendly word with the guests. The cleaners do an excellent job and are also very friendly. Excellently positioned within the town, near to things without being too loud. Absolutely to be recommended. Best holiday I've had in years and I'm a seasoned traveller!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
150 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Our second visit to The Belcehan Beach, we love it.

It's nothing fancy but it's just perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday in the sun, small and family run, approximately 30 rooms, good size pool that is cleaned and tested every day, decent pool side bar serving lunchtime snacks, rooms serviced every day and in a fantastic position.

If you want to relax and spend time with a more mature clientele we highly recommend.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank fishstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

My wife and I spent 10 nights here and had a wonderful time. The staff were helpful even when they got our rooms mixed up, they ensured that it was promptly rectified and we were not delayed in booking ourselves in.

It is off the main strip and so the noise was at a minimum. Although if your room was near the bar then the music might disturb you if you wanted an early night, thankfully our room was on the opposite end since my wife is a light sleeper.

The rooms were clean and of a decent size and the bed was very comfortable & we had no trouble sleeping.

The breakfast was what you would expect, I did not have any problems with it, did not use the pool but from what we saw it was busy but clean.

The Blue Lagoon was nearby which was where we preferred to relax. If you want somewhere good to eat then La Toscana comes highly recommended, virtually went there every night to eat!

Would stay here again if we ever visit in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ICake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2014

Me and my partner went to the belcehan for 10 nights in July and had a lovely time .
The staff are so helpful and work very hard we had a laugh with them and played a few games of pool with them in the courtyard. The breakfast was ok but not much to choose from . The hotel rooms was very clean and just what you needed. We loved it that the hotel wasn't very big and didn't have many children .
Overall a very clean and friendly place and great if it's the place that you just want to keep you're selfs to you're selfs and get a great tan , would definitely go again :)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank stephania24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#42 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.1 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#51 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karbel Sun
Hotel Karbel Sun
#53 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Turk
Hotel Turk
#52 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Star Hotel
Blue Star Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.2 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#35 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Beach Hotel

Property: Belcehan Beach Hotel
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Oludeniz
#25 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#32 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Belcehan Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and LoveHolidays so you can book your Belcehan Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Beach Oludeniz
Hotel Belcehan Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing