We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous friend;y clean hotel 5 star”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Belcehan Beach Hotel
Ranked #49 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fabulous friend;y clean hotel 5 star”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

this will be out third year back to Belcehan Beach Hotel wouldn't stay anywhere else, every review on here is reiterated can't say anything bad about the hotel can't wait for July 10th and hope we get same room 201B as we have had for last 3 years belcehan beach is the smaller of the 2 hotels belcehan deluxe is just down the road on left hand side and the owner of both runs 2 great hotels which are both spotlessly clean he runs a well organised hotel and has amazing staff

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SBanks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    98
    25
    6
    0
See reviews for
53
180
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brightlingsea, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This is a small hotel, but is very friendly.This was our first time at this hotel, but were treated as if we were friends as soon as we booked in. All the staff are young and are fun and are very helpful. We have just come back and the weather was so unlike Turkey (we have been the last 5 years, all different months, usually just blue skies and hot, even early May)) it was raining, very windy, some days were overcast, thunderstorms, we had everything, even some hot and sunny days. We still enjoyed our holiday due to the friendly staff. The rooms are cleaned daily, cleaners very friendly. Breakfast is as you expect, typically Turkish. No complaints. The hotel was quiet at the time, but the last 2 days of our holiday, more and more people were there. Apparently it is more or less fully booked all season. We are trying to book for September but there are only a couple of dates left.Olu Deniz is a lovely resort and there are some nice places to eat or just to go for a drink.Nothing is too much trouble for anywhere we went. Sugar beach is a good place to go, only a short walk from the hotel. The bars and restaurants are 5 minutes away. We would recommend this hotel and as we have said before we are trying to book for September.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phıl b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

had a great tıme at the belcehan. all the staff were so lovely and the hotel ıtsself was so clean and tıdy just one bıg happy famıly.great holıday x thank you wery much for all handsome boys xD (cango. rizy. bayram. veysel)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank enrique a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maldon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Returned on 1st june we had a great time a small hotel but spotless great staff nothing to much trouble
will definatly return.We did eat here food good also ate a lot at the ANTIQUE food & drink smashing
service great thanx to YUNUS he went out of his way for all 4 of us mum & dad son & daughterinlaw hope to see you all when we return.

Room Tip: top floor 308 &309 sunny in morning shady in the afteroon
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alanandcarol_edhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This was our 2nd time in Olu Deniz and we made an excellent choice in the Belcehan Beach Hotel. The hotel itself is in the perfect location, minutes from the bars and restaurants of the main strip and a short walk to the beach, while being far enough away from the hustle and bustle for a quiet night's sleep.

We had room 306 which had a lovely corner balcony and got the sun all morning. While basic, the room was absolutely spotless and we had clean towels and our bed made every day without fail. The breakfast in the hotel is traditionally turkish, so don't expect a full english breakfast, but it was fine for us for the week we were there.

The pool area was very clean, with no shortage of sunbeds everyday. The pool bar has a great selection of snacks and drinks if you don't feel like leaving the hotel during the day.

All in all the hotel was great, but it was the service that really made our stay there so enjoyable. Every single employee at the hotel, from housekeeping to reception to the bar staff were incredibly friendly and could not have done enough for us. A special mention for the guys working in the bar who provided evening after evening of laughs, pool tournaments & spontaneous dance-offs - you guys are an absolute credit to the hotel!!!

If we go back to Olu Deniz this will definitely be the hotel we choose!

Enda & Suzy from Belfast

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lambsikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

havıng a great tıme here at the belcehan.food very good and staff have been exellent .staff have keept us enterrtaıned at the bar.hope to return agaın ın september.cango ,rızzy,veysel and bayram best bar staff ın oludenız.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed at BB Hotel in May 14 and had a wonderful holiday, hotel was great, not to big, all the staff worked very hard and nothing was too much trouble for them. breakfast was very nice with choices of cereal, meats, cheeses, yoghurt, bread and various types of lovely preserves, juice, coffee, tea and different Turkish teas. Will be back next year.

Room Tip: All rooms good, wasn't one room we wouldn't have been happy with, all rooms look onto the po...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Fionahugz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#42 of 103 in Oludeniz
393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karbel Sun
Hotel Karbel Sun
#52 of 103 in Oludeniz
634 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Lagoon
Blue Lagoon
#37 of 103 in Oludeniz
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#51 of 103 in Oludeniz
375 reviews
0.2 mi away
Karbel Beach Hotel
Karbel Beach Hotel
#61 of 103 in Oludeniz
365 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#36 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Beach Hotel

Property: Belcehan Beach Hotel
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#32 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Belcehan Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays and Evoline ltd so you can book your Belcehan Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Beach Oludeniz
Hotel Belcehan Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing