We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveller rating
459
263
132
66
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
263
132
66
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes turkish night half board turkey next year omelette bar staff great holiday cheap hotel blue lagoon the main strip safety deposit box clean towels minute walk to the beach rooms are basic bed and breakfast cleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 994 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Majestic for one week in June 2018. Check in easy and quick. All staff are polite and friendly (Nuri, Jeyda, Ali, Kadar) and night time staff and cleaners friendly. Hasan our Otel rep was a star and very helpful. Quiet location but on door step for OLudeniz, HIsaronu and Ovacik and dolmus stops outside. Our room was basic but clean. Heard someone complain about their room which they resolved speedily. Overall by Turkish standards a well run hotel. Breakfast is basic and bar quiet. Gardens are nice and lots of sun beds. There is a fab golden retriever at the hotel called Zilla (Nuri dog) who is expecting pups end of July so that is one to watch out for if you are over and she loves to be taken for a walk to the beach. (Anyone scared of dogs don’t be alarmed she does not wander free). Oludeniz is fab but if you want the nightlife then hisaronu is the place. There are lots of activities/excursions plus shops restaurants and bars and quiet places so it has it all. Would recommend this hotel as well run / managed hotel. Thanks to everyone at Majestic Arnie and Lisa room 309 x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ADK_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This budget hotel had a large pool with plenty of sun beds. An excellent free breakfast with eggs cooked to order and array of fruit, cheeses and breads. The room was adequate as base, but not one you wanted to spend lots of time in. It was cleaned well by lovely ladies and the whole hotel is spotless. I didn’t have half board, but tasted their menu and soon regretted it, the chef ‍ is absolutely gifted, if somewhat somber. The staff go out their way to make you welcome. Security is very strict, and so you feel extra safe. I would recommend anyone on a budget, seeking the lovely scenery of the lagoon to stay here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank EzabellaKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Stayed here half board for one week as a last minute booking. Hotel clean and staff okay, however breakfasts were a bit monotonous and the evening meals were not much better. Continental type breakfast with the addition of eggs/potatoes/beans. Rooms cleaned every day so a plus for that. No fridges in rooms but they could be hired for £4 per day. The air con was free and safes were £2 per day. It was within easy walking distance to the beach but a bit further to the blue lagoon. I think this hotel could improve by adding the fridges to the rooms as standard and a bit more variation with the food. They have a system of giving you a card for the purchase of drinks and food and you pay at the end of your holiday. We paid every couple of days as I didn't want to have a huge bill at the end. I don't really like this way of doing things as it is hard to keep track of what you have had (they don't give you any receipts for your purchases but you can request a print out to check)
Probably wouldn't stay here again

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Suzie033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

What can I say, had an absolute blast at this fantastic hotel, the staff were friendly, Ali at his bar was funny and entertaining great at cocktails we had some great nights / early mornings here,great company with other guests for 2 wks and was never told the bar was closing till last person left!! The staff at reception was excellent nothing was to much trouble, the rooms where spotless tho a little on small side as we had one at back and looked out onto a wall but it was just sum where we put our heads down!! The pool is lovely, very clean plenty sunbeds. Not far to go into hisaranu short 6 min bus ride from outside hotel to find loud music and bars. I would highly recommend this hotel for its friendliness and will we goin back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank LIZ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We both stayed here this week on a bed and breakfast basis and must say, the hotel restaurant and bar staff are great, very freindly all ways on hand when needed and always with a smile. We even arrived at 2 am and they were there to graet us. Great location 5 mins to shops and 10 min walk to the beach . STAY HERE it has been amazing . We will miss everyone and definatly will return next year.
Thank you Nuri Ceyda and Adam especialy.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews