We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Lagoon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Belcehan Delux(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Turquoise Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Karbelsun(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alize Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dorian Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Karbel Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
353
202
82
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
202
82
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightgeorge the restaurant managerthe main stripair condeluxe roompancakesnext yearturkeylovely hotelgreat holidayice creamroom numberomelettebed and breakfast basisbar staffper weekhalf board
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Only way to retort to Keith B, the Trip Advisor king!!
You go all the way to Turkey, with it's fantastic scenery, friendly people, superb history and wonderful food and u post a negative review about........
Fish and chips!!!!!!!
People like u make me embarrassed to be English!!

Stayed: July 2014
8  Thank Angusbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed at the Blue lagoon October 2013 and was pleasantly surprised . Everything about this hotel was lovely. The only downfall is having to pay for air con . We booked through travel republic and were told by the reception that the aircon wasnt included in the price . However we did not let this worry us. We booked one of the better rooms and it was lovely well worth the exra expense. The food was wonderful as we had booked B&B but ate out every night at restaurants. The breakfast was varied everyday with continental or english or turkish . The rooms were very clean and so was the hotel. The swimming pool was lovely and large. Would definately return to this hotel. As we went in October the weather was hot every day but nightimes you needed a cardigan as it was a bit nippy.

Room Tip: Choose the superior rooms they are lovely and well worth the extra money
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HILARY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel a year in advance for our 3rd trip to Olu Deniz... Noticed some recent reviews and did have my doubts as the holiday approached although i shouldnt have worried about a thing.
The hotel is absolutely spotless, the location just behind the main strip is ideal, the rooms are basic but only the same as two previous hotels...i think all the hotels are basic here but for me if the room is clean that is what counts. The bathrooms and shower were great, i
Initially asked to move rooms which i was able to do very easily.
The staff were great, very friendly, good vibe around the pool and bar area.
George is a gem and his little dance moves whilst serving cake round the pool were very amusing.
The bar staff were great, in particular cheeky Billy...we blame him for our late night drinking after we first arrived. Haha!
All in all, a fabulous two weeks in a beautiful resort at a hotel i wouldnt hesitate to book again :-)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KA78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Having stayed in a few dodgy places the last couple of years, I was delighted to find such a great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel and very close to the main town. Olu Deniz itself is lovely, with a lively shopping area, fabulous places to eat, especially Anfora, where I overpaid using a 10 euro note instead of 10 lira and they chased me down the road to tell me! Mainly 40 somethings staying at the hotel so quiet but relaxing. Lilos, rubber rings and sunbed mattresses supplied free by hotel. Only drawback is that the holiday wasn't long enough.

Room Tip: We opted not to pay extra for a pool side room and instead had a great room at back of hotel with it's own little garden by the balcony which was cool and shady.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnamissionKentUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stayed here last year in early August for 10 lovely days, weather was hot hot hot but not much of a problem when sitting around the pool as you can easily go for a dip, for me the best part about the pool is that it is all one depth which was comfort to us as we could let our daughter play in the pool with knowledge that she coul not go out of her depth and get into trouble. Pool and pool area is cleaned everyday and kept to a very high standard, the only downside is the sunbeds, you do need to get up early to reserve a sunbed but if you go to Billys Beach on a few days that isnt so much of an issue.

George the manager is great, any problems speak with George and he will sort it, i know some reviewers had said about the cashless pay system and finding being charged for items that you didnt have, we didnt have any such problems with this, i would like to say in defence of the staff that they do try and remember what room number you are so mistakes could be being made there, if you engage with them and get to know them i dont think you will have a problem.

We had a deluxe room which which was lovely and big and worth the extra pennies, the hotel itself is just far enough away from the hussle and bussle of the strip with some bars playing loud music but close enough not to be a chore of a walk, in fact i find it quite nice to stroll down the strip in the early evening with the sun setting deciding which restaruant we will be eating at, if its your first tme here, on your first evening go and have dinner in one the bars or restaurants on the sea front and watch the paragliders come in to land with the backdrop of the sun setting over the sea and hills.

Stayed: August 2013
1  Thank Neville P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews