We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
86
71
37
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
71
37
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey visiting oludeniz short break the hotel is clean dolmus
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Belle Vue Hotel is an island of calm in the midst of the craziness of Oludeniz. Sitting slightly outside the beach center of Oludeniz (about 700 meters from the beach) Belle Vue overlooks town and bay from its perch 25 meters up on the mountainside. The view is exquisite. The hotel is clean, well-maintained and beautiful. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful.

We're on a three-week trip through Turkey, staying at hotels ranging from Hiltons to beachside bungalows, and Belle Vue will likely be my favorite. Though not fancy, it is beautifully maintained and peaceful. I was grateful for the quiet as we listened to the disco music echoing from hotels on the streets below.

WiFi coverage was spotty at places, but cellular 4g coverage was fine when I couldn't connect to wifi.

If you are searching for an American jumbo chain hotel, Belle Vue might not be for you. If you want a taste of Turkish hospitality, you will likely enjoy this place as much as my wife and I did.

Finally, though the town itself is loud, watching the paragliders land on the beach is a trip. It seems that in the evening a paraglider lands every 2 to 3 minutes.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DavidB993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

We loved this hidden oludeniz hotel its on the way to beach located on top of rocky mountain very easy access from the main road with your car or with minivans leaves inftont of hotel excellent price for 2 included a plate served breakfast highly suggest to any one family or friends visiting OLUDENIZ FETHIYE check out the room view attached ))thank you again

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sultanahmetbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel we have stayed at in Turkey,the staff were like friends and couldn't do enough for you.I would recommend this hotel to anyone and really look forward to going back.within walking distance of the town and within a couple of minutes bus ride to next town with great restaurant and bars. Would recommend the Shades bar and restaurant for great food and staff who will also make your stay memorable

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We ended up spending about a week at this hotel and enjoyed the stay! The rooms are nice and clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast was amazing, and the pool area and view are great! The hotel is up on the hill which is a steep walk down to Oludeniz or the beach, but it only takes about 10 minutes walking to get down to Oludeniz and 20 minutes to get to the beach! Overall you can't beat the price and I would definitely go back here again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Great views from hotel. However it's in need of a complete update as the rooms are very tired looking. The stairs down to the road are dangerous of a night time as there are no lights we had a couple of mishaps during our time there. Breakfast wasn't much to talk about and the food wasn't refreshed ie if it was finished then it was not replaced.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews