We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So good we've been twice” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jade Residence

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Jade Residence
Ranked #36 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cheshire
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“So good we've been twice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

Gorgeous place a little sanctuary in Olu Deniz. Located on the main strip a stones throw from the beach. The rooms are lovely, we've stayed in a couple but our favourite are the attic rooms. The roof terrace is lovely a perfect spot for breakfast. The breakfasts are lovely local cheeses , fruit and homemade jams. Great spot for a pre- dinner cocktail too whilst watching the para sails come in . We took a taxi to the natural park - not the lagoon the park in the opposite direction (!) beautiful. Can't wait to go back

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    188
    30
    6
    4
    4
See reviews for
20
152
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

We had a great stay at Jade. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, our room had a see view and was very spacious as clean. Very comfortable stay NAND fantastic location for heading othe beach. Also plenty of restaurants right outside the back entrance. Would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cepies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England
Level Contributor
54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

My wife and I have stayed at Jade for each of the last three years, and every year we think it is perfect. I defy anyone not to feel incredibly smug when lounging on the sofas, before or after a meal, hearing other restaurant guests who have just seen the hotel pool telling their friends that they 'have to take a look at the amazing pool/hotel/gardens'. It is always a real privilege to stay here.

Although the facilities are amazing, it is the staff that really make a stay (or even just a meal) here special. They work long, demanding hours, really hard, but always have some kind, pleasant words for you. They make everyone feel valued as both a customer and friend. We will return again next year.

Room Tip: All are excellent. You can not go wrong!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

After reading dozens of reviews on all hotels in Oludeniz, we decided to stay at Jade, and it was definitely the right choice.

Location: A hidden gem, right on the beach and boardwalk, next to the dolmus (bus) station, a couple of minutes walking to the main road (where all the cafe's, bars and shops are). Also 10 min. walking to the blue lagoon. The location can't be better.

Rooms/grounds: A stylish two story building with 10 rooms only. The rooms are cozy, clean and all of them overlooking the pool. The pool is very clean and open 24/7. The white sunbeds, swinging chairs and couches adds a beautiful touch to the pool area. Whenever you go for a swim, you'll listen to the best music ever; not loud not quiet, just perfect.

Food: I think it was the best 6 breakfasts I ever had. Everything was so fresh and tasty. Assorted cheese, olives, fresh bread, fresh juice and your choice of eggs and finally an always wonderful dessert. Just perfect. We also tried dinner there once and was as perfect. The view from the restaurant is just breathtaking, overlooking the beach, mountains, boardwalk and the paragliders flying over you :)

Service: Engin and Can just went out of their way for us. They made us feel at home. Can't thank them enough for making us enjoy our stay so much. They always provided us with info and recommendations for places to visit and things to do. I would also like to thank the always smiling "Anna", who cleaned our rooms every morning, changed towels, beach towels and bed sheets and made sure everything was spotless. The whole hotel crew seemed to work very hard just to please their customers. Wonderful people.

The whole hotel setting is magical. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and/or couples.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

Just got back from our fourth stay at Jade. Each year it just gets better. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. No having to get up early to put towels on the sunbeds here. You often have the pool all to yourself, even in high season. Jade is a "sanctuary" in the middle of the bustle of Olu Deniz. Looking forward to our return again next year.

Room Tip: Every room is different in décor etc and all have a balcony facing the pool/garden except the two at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank footiemum90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodrum City, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and we were really impressed by our welcome and the lovely rooms that we were given in what i can only describe as a beautiful mediterranen style villa set in a plush courtyard. The staff were all helpful & every task was done with a smile...something rare these days i find. The roof terrace restaurant looks on to Ölu Deniz beach & the food was excellent. It is obviously very popular so it is wise to reserve your table. Our table was for 16 & the service was fantastic..not an easy feat! A true Oasis & perfect for pure relaxation...a truly great find & a hotel that i plan to revisit again. Wonderful!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angieo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We spent 11 nights at this hidden treasure. The Jade is a real Oasis, close to all that is happening in Olu Deniz and yet you can relax in the quiet perfect garden by the pool and feel that you are enjoying the grounds of a small villa.. The staff could not do more to make you feel welcome nothing was too much trouble, Deniz and Genghis made our holiday PERFECT. The views from the restaurant overlooking the beach were lovely and the breakfast and evening meals five star. We agree that the Jade is one of our top places to stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tish_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.0 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#24 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
0.0 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Beyaz Yunus
Beyaz Yunus
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
5.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
0.0 mi away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#26 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#70 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jade Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jade Residence

Property: Jade Residence
Address: Belce Kiz Mevki 224. Sok. No:1, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Jade Residence 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Jade Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jade Residence Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing