We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful relaxing break”
Review of Jade Residence

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jade Residence
Ranked #21 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Not sure what more I can add to all the other positive comments about this small friendly clean hotel. Deniz is the perfect host, there when you want him but never intrusive. Cengiz always presented our substantial breakfast with a smile and was keen to have a chat, making everyone feel special, the whole team of staff were fantastic. The pool area is exceptionally relaxing, peaceful and comfortable.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

99 - 105 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

We returned from a lovely week at Jade Residence from 9th-16th May. If you are looking for relaxation this really is the place with a beautiful relaxed poolside complete with soft sunbeds, hammocks and swinging chairs. We also had the best view over Oludeniz during breakfast every day (and some evenings). The food is great and the team went above and beyond to help us and ensure that we had the best time possible. We felt incredibly smug as diners from the rooftop bar walked through the pool area and marvelled at the lovely grounds. We will definately be recommending Jade to friends and family and we hope to return ourselves one day soon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greendazes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We have just returned from a week at Jade Residence and everything about the stay was superb, primarily due to the genuine and effortless hospitality of the management and staff throughout the hotel. From the first welcoming smile (at gone midnight) from Deniz the manager we were looked after superbly well. The rooms are well equipped and tastefully decorated, in May they were also thankfully cool and we didn't need aircon at all. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom well appointed with a great shower. The pool area is an oasis with shady spots and well protected from the wind when it blows up. The breakfast was out of this world, a host of fruits, yoghurt, cheese and the Turkish menemen eggs were my personal favourite. Cengiz and the rest of the waiting staff were superb and the food consistently excellent (seafood combo particularly stood out!). There are similar reviews to this on the site and I'm not surprised, Jade made what could have been a pleasant holiday in an idyllic spot and truly memorable one. We will be going back and hope to meet up with some of the friends that we've made.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Jade is on a great location ,right on the beach line in the middle of everything - awesome spot for honeymooners, friend trips and beyond. Can pretty much walk anywhere from this hotel.
The room was a little small for 3people but well laid out and comfortable, although the bath over shower is a little tricky to operate.
We were right on the main walkway on the beach with beautiful scenery. Great kitchen and food service. Breakfast was so fresh and tasty. Definitely a (hidden gem) best descries this place. The restaurant bar are very good on the top of the hotel facing lovely beach, sunset scenery, also great value for money - my 1st vacation on Oludeniz - pretty good value for money.
The staff we all very helpful, and great service.
Would definitely stay there again. Looking forward already.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fahmkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

i found this hotel by chance..just passing away through oludeniz and needed to overnight with my gf what a luck:)) it was such a great experience..perfect everyway..breakfast,room,garden etc..i wish to be there asap..but closing end of october as i heard and ll be on march or april..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EDOGAN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

The reason for the title is because of the noise from a nearby disco which on occasions went on till 03:45. We arrived back yesterday after a week's stay. The 1st 2 nights we were in room 101 and I was kept awake, the hotel Manager told us they were allowed to make a noise up to midnight, anyway he moved us to room 102 and with the windows shut and the air-con on the noise wasn't noticeable. The food was excellent in every way, everywhere was clean, the staff polite and helpful. It is a very nice resort and the Dolmus busses to Fethiye were every few minutes. The beds are large and particularly comfortable. The all bells bath/shower is difficult to get into if you haven't got long legs. At breakfast we found out that when they ask you how you would like your eggs that that is your opportunity to ask for other things like bacon which they provided. It would have deserved a 5 had it not been for the noise. (It isn't even music, just the same 2 bars over and over again)

Room Tip: Ground floor inside room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank j.rawcliffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

From the day we arrived, we were overwelmed by friendliness and luxery! This place is a hidden gem. The rooms are georgous and very clean, the food is excellent and the service is above and beyond any expectation! This was a vacation we will never forget! Special thx to the wonderful staff Can, Deniz, Cengiz, Hakan, Senol, Engin and Tanju!

Room Tip: Any room is perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.0 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#39 of 102 in Oludeniz
601 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
491 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,570 reviews
0.4 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#1 of 102 in Oludeniz
215 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jade Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jade Residence

Address: Belce Kiz Mevki 224. Sok. No:1, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £72 - £256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Jade Residence 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Jade Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jade Residence Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing