We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Help Beach Bar

Help Beach Bar
Ranked #1 of 11 Nightlife in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Help Beach Lounge Restaurant Cafe Bar, A true gathering place, do the HBL thing . . . chill out in our cozy setting . . . . look at the amazing meditterannean . . .check out the beautiful people . . .order the cuisine of your choice from our seductive menu or grab a lite bite . . . love it . . . sip something with a succulent flavor or lap a latte. . . . hang at the bar - exhilariting cocktails - or relax with the coolest tunes on our comfy cushions. . . why not shake your booty to funky beats with a frozen thrust quencher, infused with passion . .here, tastes, smells, sounds, colours, forms & textures come together with love.. . leave eventually and reluctantly . . . . epeat sequance.. . . . Using only the freshest and finest ingredients, creating the hippest hottest dishes inspired from the meditterannean and united with the exotic combinations of the world; personilized with love and served with desire.
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the best”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Good food, good service and reasonable priced......all m family, both adults and kids alike. It can get full at lunch time so make sure you you check it out early.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Milnrow-Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Milnrow hi,

We are glad that you are pleased with our place.
Hope to see you again for the next time.

Greetings yo you and your family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    327
    117
    31
    23
    25
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tadcaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We were staying all inclusive at Olu Deniz when my wife and I chose to eat here for a birthday celebration meal. We chose the restaurant because of its beachfront location and because of all the restaurants up and down the beachfront this had by far the most customers, both locals and tourists offering a great atmosphere. We were not disappointed at all with another example of the great service we have grown to expect in Olu Deniz combined with a delicious meal. The staff were attentive but not intrusive, the food tasted great, I had the lamb tagine. We believed the value for money at 110TL (approx £35) for both our meals and drinks (beer) was also very reasonable. The toilets facilities were clean and the decor 'amusing'

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bugner D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Hello Bugner,

Thanks for your nice comments, maybe next time you can try our other specials.

Greetings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great venue but food is nothing special!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

We ate here as 2 families with children. Drinks we thought were a little more expensive than other beach.front restaurants with cocktails being 21tl!! Maincourses were quite bland and chicken fajitas was just that no, chips or rice just wraps, dips and chicken!
Great venue with live bands 3 times a week but doubt I would eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank Vickysreport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Help Beach L, Yönetici at Help Beach Bar, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Vicky,
Many thanks for your comments, perhaps you can choose a diffrent type of food for the next time,
Also we are glad that you have enjoyed the music band.
Greetings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
Level Contributor
308 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Good Location, nice cocktails”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Went initially for a drink, and enjoyed a couple of cocktails so we returned for food one night the food was perfectly adequate but not amazing. Like most places there was good free WIFI and the music was very good. We enjoyed the help bar, but would probably eat elsewhere.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rhooseboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Level Contributor
67 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best cocktails”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

Lovely decor in this bar/restaurant on the beach front. I had the best cocktail out of my whole holiday from here. Shark tooth! Delicious!! The prices are a little bit more than the bars up the strip but its worth it! The service is good and this place is definatley worth a visit!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jessiee060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Help Beach Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Help Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing