We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leytur Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveller rating
722
103
49
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
103
49
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeynext yearrepeat guestsbar snacksgreat holidayyear after yearhalf boarda short dolmus ridelovely hotelplenty of sunbedsturkish breakfastnothing is too much troublelarge poolhome from homegreat funfamily runfor making our holiday
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 909 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We have just returned from our 3rd visit to Leytur in same amount of years and yet again it was fabulous, Rooms cleaned daily, pool & pool bar great, staff helpful & friendly. Thank you Leyla & Egemen for yet again looking after us so well. See you next year.

Room Tip: All rooms good with wonderful views.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This hotel is situated in an ideal position. About 150 yards from the road, in a lovely quiet area midway between Oludeniz and Hisaronu, it's in a perfect spot. Near enough to the road to catch the very frequent dolmuses, yet far enough away to not hear or see the traffic. It's a lovely and peaceful oasis, with gorgeous views over Ovacik. The centre of Ovacik is within an easy 10 minute walking distance or just a couple of minutes by dolmus.
It is spotlessly clean, excellently maintained and the pool is immaculate, the best in the area. It is family run, and it shows, a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere, it feels like a home from home. The gardens are beautiful, lovely to see the exotic flowers and plants when you open your room door each morning, like paradise. The food is excellent, with the restaurant on a very nice veranda, having a meal while watching the amazingly different sunsets each evening is wonderful.
Just relax, enjoy and feel looked after, you won't regret it.
Steve, Yorkshire, UK

Room Tip: All rooms have an excellent view from the balcony, looking over the pool with stunning and amazing views over Ovacik. The entrance door to the room also has brilliant views of the mountains and gardens and various wall climbing plants.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 9Steve_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We visited again for the third time on 6th July for 2 weeks, I always feel like I am going to our second home .It is excellent value for money, much more expensive to stay down at Olu Deniz which is 15 minutes away on Dolmus so very easy to get there. The staff were as pleasant and friendly as always, restaurant and bar staff all spoke good English and were extremely polite at all times. Rooms were as clean as always, they get cleaned every day and towels and bedding changed regularly. The new chefs cooked amazing food at very reasonable prices ( set menu of 4 courses for only about £8!!!)...my absolute favourite was the chicken and mushroom dish, it was the best meal I had during my stay. We stayed bed and breakfast for the first time as we like to try different restaurants around the area, there are plenty to choose from and we enjoyed them all. I had a choice of going to Benidorm for a week in September (I have never been) or going back to Leytur Hotel. My decision was made after about 5 minutes of arriving back and taking in the beautiful scenery surrounding my favourite place in the world...there was no competition really!!! So we are going back in September for a week. I can't wait, there is still so much in the surrounding area which we have not seen and it is so very cheap to travel around on the local dolmus bus which stops every 10 mins just down from the hotel. I would advise that you wait to get to Turkey to change your currency, it is a very good exchange rate down at Hisaronou at the minute...much better than England. ( It was 3.6 lira to the £1 just before we came back) Looking forward very much to coming back to the gorgeous clean pool too, which has plenty of sunbeds and is lovely just to relax around with bar staff playing good back ground music....not too loud like others!! Thank you to you all for another amazing stay at your beautiful hotel....see you all soon xxx

Room Tip: All the rooms are very clean and welcoming and look out to amazing surrounding scenery.There are 4 floors, including the attic rooms If you have problems walking up stairs then get in touch with Leyla and she will ensure you are on a lower floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Just got back from a 2 week stay at the Leytur on Sunday 20th July, our 3rd visit and have just booked a week in September for four of us this morning.
My wife and i really do love the Leytur. It is such a beautiful hotel and everyone works so hard to make your stay special. We feel genuine warmth from everyone when we stay at the Leytur. It holds a special place in our hearts and will for many years to come. Thank you Leyla for a wonderful holiday and we look forward to seeing you all soon.

Room Tip: All of the rooms look out over stunning views across the valley towards Fethiye. You won't be dissapointed with any of the rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Iain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The only thing wrong about our holiday at the Leytur Hotel was having to leave it! The hotel is lovely, the rooms are clean and well designed and are cleaned everyday. The pool is clean and well looked after! The staff are wonderful!! Layla the owner with her husband and son and all the others there are like being with your own family! :) The food is really nice (my husband recommends the garlic chicken). The hotel is in a nice quiet area with easy access by bus or taxi to the nearest towns and beaches. We can't wait to go back!!! :) teşekkür ederim (thank you) for everything!!!! :)

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Abi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews