We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday so friendly people would recommend to all family. X”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Oludeniz
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu
Ranked #31 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2012

The ozturk is such a nice relaxing holiday, naim and his staff couldnt do enought for you. It's a great place to go as they are plenty of clubs bars and restaurants close by only two minutes. The beach is a lovely day out aswel and no sand so its great with lovely blue water. I think it's a great place and would defiantly go back :))

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 04kburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

266 - 272 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2012

I came to this hotel in the summer 2010 and 2011 and intend to return this summer too! Having stayed in a few hotels in Hisaronu I can honestly say It's the most comfortable clean and friendly hotel in the area. It is just off the main street, so you can easily nip to the shops/bus stops, but is incredibly quiet and undisturbed.
The family who run it are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are cleaned every day and food is fresh and well cooked.
If you are looking for a peaceful holiday, with friendly helpful hosts, in a clean and modern hotel, then this is the hotel for you! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and can't wait to go back this summer.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SuziRNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Great Hotel, Great location, Great service.
A family run hotel who's aim is to always please.We have been staying at the Ozturk Hotel for over 8 years. Naim and his family go out of their way to make us and new guests welcome. Duygu is head of the kitchen and makes delicious, fresh, turkish food. The hotel is excellent and exceptionally clean, all rooms are cleaned daily to a very high standard and Naims pool is the cleanest pool ever! This hotel is like our second home, our special home from home, we can not wait to return next year.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

You will be assured of a warm welcome at the Ozturk Hotel.Naim is very helpful and makes it feel like home.The place is very clean and tidy.The pool area is spotless and the pool bar is great.Nothing is too much trouble for Naim, he can and will sort just about anything for you.If you are staying in Hisaronu,then this has to be the place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We have just arrived home from the Ozturk Hotel and can't wait for next June (2012) booked up already 

Naim was very helpful when we first made our enquiry to him and from booking up to arriving at the hotel; we felt we had already made a very special friend.

When we arrived at the Hotel at around 11pm we were given such a warm welcome and so it continued throughout our 12 night stay. Naim, Duygu, Sol and Mehmet could not do enough for us; they waited on us hand and foot and spoilt us all to bits. Naim is never in any hurry for you to pay your bill, just pay as and when you wish, it almost feels like you're staying at an 'all inclusive' resort.

The Hotel is absolutely spotless; we can honestly say we have never stayed anywhere that has been cleaner worldwide.

The pool is amazing and is the cleanest pool we have ever come across. The rooms are like 'home from home' we could not ask for anything more. The cleaner is fantastic and works very hard everyday to keep the rooms sparkling clean. The sheets were changed every other day and the towels were changed daily, what more could you ask for?

The location is brilliant, central to everything yet far enough away not to be disturbed.

Many of the Hotel guests are those that return, year after year after year, we are pleased to say we have now become part of that team 

We have made very special friends with the family and cannot wait to go back and see Naim, Duygu, Sebnem, Baby Irmak, Unk, Sol and Mehmet, we love them all dearly.

Kim & Ken xx (Pam & Sid xx)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Nunnstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Just returned from a brilliant holiday at this special hotel. Naim and his family and the two boys Sal and Mehmet could not do enough for you. Everything at this hotel is spotless, and the swimming pool must be the cleanest one in Turkey. Everyone who stays at the Ozturk is people who return year after year, and they made us really welcome and made us part of the OZTURK family. Now we will be one of those people who return every year as this the best holiday we have had without a doubt. Can't wait for next year to return and see Naim and his family and all the friends we made during our stay. Cheers Naim and Ozturk. Glenn and Jude

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Just returned from trurkey it is the first time we have stayed there, and wont be the last. Not only excellent service became good friends and will be keeping in touch. It is by far the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed in in turkey, perfect location for going in to town. the price was very reasonable and there was a lot of choice with the breakfast, wich was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jodie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.6 mi away
Sertil Hotel
Sertil Hotel
#1 of 102 in Oludeniz
541 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yalcin Hotel
Yalcin Hotel
#21 of 102 in Oludeniz
298 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tolay Hotel
Tolay Hotel
#50 of 102 in Oludeniz
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.0 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
493 reviews
0.1 mi away
Han Deluxe Hotel
Han Deluxe Hotel
#27 of 102 in Oludeniz
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu

Address: Hisaronu Mah. Stad Cad. No:11 | Hisaronu, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £26 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ozturk Hotel is close to the village centre, yet far enough off the main street to offer tranquillity and therefore the apartments are quiet and restful. Ozturk hotel is located in a quiet area so no problems getting to sleep at night. There is a good choice of food on the menu for breakfast and also serve a variety of snack meals at lunch times. All the food is fresh and cooked to order. Food is available until very late indeed. Ozturk Hotel have double and twin bed b.b. rooms and Different size Self Catering apartment's .Self Catering apartments at the Ozturk Hotel have a Dining room - Kitchen which is fully equipped and includes microwave gas cooker and fridge, balcony, fully tiled bathroom with shower, basin and toilet. Facilities at the Ozturk Hotel include a good sized swimming pool, children's pool, table tennis,pool table,bar, restaurant and terrace with enough sunbeds.Room price between £25-£30...Dependent of which month and type of accommodation. Everyone welcome... Who looking for relaxing, friendly and personal service atmosphere... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing