We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yalcin Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Happy Nur Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
RED Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ramos Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
324
11
1
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
324
11
1
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troubleyear after yearnext yearhis lovely wifeturkish homecleanest poolturkeyperfect hostsother guestsgreat holidayself cateringprivate transferturkish familysecond homekept spotlessly cleanstar serviceevery guest
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2012

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel like part of one big family, and we're welcomed with open arms. When we were showed to our room I was at first disappointed as I had e-mailed a couple of times about havin a double bed (as this is important to us, not gone on holiday to sleep separately) Niam immediately apologised and said he would have them put together and made into a double. This was done and we were more then happy. Rooms are spotless and are kept that way for your whole stay, bathrooms are modern with a shower cubicle, shower not a power shower but does the job, always plenty of hot water.
Never had a problem getting a sunned enough for all guests and pool is large and very clean, Niam has a good set of lads working for him they run if they see you trying to put you parasols up and are constantly walking round to get your drinks from the bar if required.
Breakfast is served between 8 & 10 it includes tea or coffee, fried, poached or scrambled eggs on toast, beans on toast,Turkish breakfast or eggy bread.
Location is fantastic just down a side street of the main strip, away from all the hustle and bustle so lovely and quiet day and night, but not far to walk to try all the lovely restaurants Hisaronu has to offer. Bus to Oul Deniz stops right out side if going down in the evening(7pm onwards) and drops you back of outside on your return.
We had a little problem while there with a cash machine and Niam came to the rescue and phoned the bank concerned got us a English speaking lady to try and help us. But he does this with all his guest offers help and advice if needed and helps book trips for guests who need it.
Would have no problem recommending to family and friends and would visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DebbieHardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Fantastic hotel

Niam and his family run a 1st class hotel
I have visited hisaronu many times and have stayed at the Ozturk. This hotel is very clean and Niam and his staff treat you like royalty.
The rooms, pool, restaurant area is cleaned every day and the food that Naims wife cooks is freshly cooked and great value for money.
Niam will recommend trips and restaurant for you and also give you advice on any other subject you wish to enquire about during your stay
You can run a bar and food tab and pay daily or at the end of your holiday.
The main high street is 2 minutes walk away with many bars and restaurants.
I have also used these hotels facilities even when I haven’t stayed there and have always been welcomed with open arms.

If you want a relaxing holiday not having to fight for a sun bed or worry about cleanliness and food quality but also want to be near to all hisaronu has to offer then this is the hotel for you

Thanks for always making our holiday special Niam. See you soon

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Andy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I went to his hotel with my daughter and was most impressed with the friendliness and service. All the staff work so hard and are always looking for ways to help their guests. They made our holiday such fun and made us feel really welcome. The location of the hotel is perfect only a couple of minutes walk from the town but really quiet in the evening. We will definitely be returning next year.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barbaramcSolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

This hotel is spotless from rooms to pool and surrounding area.Niam and the boys do everythig for you,when they see you trying to put up your brolly they run from the bar to help you.Did not even have to get of sunbed to get a drink. 5 star service all round.Always good banter with other guests around bar.If you want good service at a good price this is the hotel for you

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DFogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

I went to the ozturk with a friend who has been 5 times, I had the best holiday I had in years.
Naim and the boys and Naims family work very hard to make your stay as wonderful as possible.
The hotel was spotless and tidy at all times, the pool was exceptionally clean and the sunbeds were easily ready in the morning no fighting for a sunbed which was lovely.
Naim was happy to advise us of good restaurants and day trips which were popular and booked those we wished to attend.

Value for money was incredible.
Food was all fresh and tasted lovely.

I fully intend on recommending this hotel to all my friends and family as I cannot fault one thing in this hotel or the staff who run it and will return in 2013.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MissKmP85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naim Ozturk O, Manager at Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Dear Katie
Thank a lot for your kind reviews. We pleased to meet you are at 2012 july holiday. Thank you very much for your visit. We wish to see you are again at 2013 summer.
Wish you all the best.
Naim & All Ozturk Team.
Take Care
Hoscakal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews