We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First and not the last time we visit!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu
Ranked #37 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Naim, family and staff could not work hard enough to make our holiday as relaxed and welcome as possible.
We arrived at around 3am to find Naim waiting for us. He is a fantastic host who escorted us to our room where he had already turned the air con on. The apartment was immaculate and had all the facilities needed for self-catering. The decor and space was great and for once more than enough hangers for clothing. We then had a drink at the bar apologising for keeping Naim up, to which he replied, “No problem I’m happy if you’re happy” a phrase he repeatedly used.
Ozturk’s other guests had understandably holidayed there on many occasions which makes for a friendly jovial atmosphere and developed new friendships, caused in no small part by Naim and his teams genuine want to make your holiday as special as they can.
We are definitely going to return and with a full entourage!
Thank you to Naim his wife Dyugu and their ever willing team.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just back from a fab 12 days at this wee gem of a hotel.
Naim and his family could not have made us any more welcome if they tried and I can see why people return time and time again.
The two boys, Mutlu and Can were fantastic, taking care of your every need - even to the point of not even letting you put up the umbrella yourself!
Naim's wife, Duglu was also a fabulous host and the dinners she cooked for us on two nights were outstanding.
I really didn't want to come home!
We will definitely be back to this marvellous hotel. Naim, you and your staff made our holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank emacayrshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Went to ozturk after been to Turkey 15 times it was not a good choice as naim was too tired to serve you a drink because it was eid and his wife would not serve any bacon but would sell you beer very strange me and my wife would not return here because of the none positive unfriendly attitude from niam

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
16  Thank Alfie12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This will have been our 3rd visit to Naim and Duygu at Ozturk. What can we say that other people haven't already said.... If you like a chilled, relaxing , friendly holiday then this is the place for you . Regulars and new visitors meet at the bar in the evenings for a nightcap and a natter which is the place to meet new friends. If you like to go clubbing until the early hours this probably wouldn't suit . The service is second to none and you will be well looked after by all of Naims staff. Duygu occasionally does a 3 course meal at night for guests who wish to attend, we enjoyed them very much as she is such a good cook. Thankyou for making our holiday so complete.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tonymo_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

What a wonderful find the Ozturk Hotel is. We booked direct with Naim the owner, who also arranged our private transfer. Purely because of the reputation and ratings given on trip advisor. These excellent ratings are well deserved.

A lovely small family run hotel with a great deal of care and effort taken to ensure you have a wonderful holiday with a high level of service from Naim,his wife Duygu and the staff. Nothing is too much trouble for them. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel so very welcome.

Our room was on the bed and breakfast side and was lovely and clean with a very comfortable bed giving us a very good sleep and a great shower room, always with a supply of hot water. Pool view balcony as all the rooms are.

The bar is a great area for chatting with all the new friends we made. Comfortable seating and a very relaxed atmosphere. Drinks are great and are inexpensive, the same as the prices all over the resort. Always served with a smile. All food is freshly made to order by Duygu and was lovely.

The pool area is again spotless and there are plenty of sun loungers for all the guests. If you try to move your parasol the boys come running over from the bar to do it for you and make sure you have everything you need. Wonderful service!

Great location. The hotel is only a couple of hundred yards from the main area of Hisaronu. An easy two minute walk.Yet it still has a quiet and chilled feel with no noise disturbance. In the evening the dolmus (local minibus service) goes right past the front gate. So easy for getting around to Fethiye or Olu Denize.

There are many repeat guests at the Ozturk. We were new and intend to return. All the other newbies we spoke to said the same. Five stars from us in every way.

Thank you all at the Ozturk.

Graham and Elaine

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ScottishCream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Perfection is just one word to describe our holiday,from the minute the taxi drops you off and your bags are whisked to your room until the taxi returns and the farewell ceremony takes place.Our hosts Naim and Duygu could not do enough to make this as relaxing as possible.I would consider myself well travelled but in all my travels i have never experienced service on this level(superb).As mentioned in previous posts it felt a lot like home.We look forward on returning as soon as vacancies permit.
Thank you Naim and Duygu from The Burgess Family.

Room Tip: No negatives just off the strip very little noise if any.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bazb1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Returned the Ozturk Hotel after not being able to visit last year, lots of changes Naim has worked his socks of to make superb upgrades. Met by the gates with a very warm welcome and looked after for 3 weeks with exceptional professionalism and kindness by Naim, Duygu & the boys. It was nice meet up with old friends and met a lot of new ones. Now looking for flights for September. Can't wait

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 44baza65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.3 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Yalcin Hotel
Yalcin Hotel
#25 of 121 in Oludeniz
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#9 of 121 in Oludeniz
218 reviews
0 mi away
Ocakkoy Holiday Village
Ocakkoy Holiday Village
#98 of 121 in Oludeniz
109 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mavruka Hotel
Mavruka Hotel
#70 of 121 in Oludeniz
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu

Address: Hisaronu Mah. Stad Cad. No:11 | Hisaronu, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £26 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ozturk Hotel is close to the village centre, yet far enough off the main street to offer tranquillity and therefore the apartments are quiet and restful. Ozturk hotel is located in a quiet area so no problems getting to sleep at night. There is a good choice of food on the menu for breakfast and also serve a variety of snack meals at lunch times. All the food is fresh and cooked to order. Food is available until very late indeed. Ozturk Hotel have double and twin bed b.b. rooms and Different size Self Catering apartment's .Self Catering apartments at the Ozturk Hotel have a Dining room - Kitchen which is fully equipped and includes microwave gas cooker and fridge, balcony, fully tiled bathroom with shower, basin and toilet. Facilities at the Ozturk Hotel include a good sized swimming pool, children's pool, table tennis,pool table,bar, restaurant and terrace with enough sunbeds.Room price between £25-£30...Dependent of which month and type of accommodation. Everyone welcome... Who looking for relaxing, friendly and personal service atmosphere... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing