We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Morina Deluxe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
241
56
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
56
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewturkeyminute walkthe main stripbeautiful hotelcomfortable sunbedsnothing is too much troubleomeletteslight hilllarge balconyair conditionerfamily suitenext yearour honeymoonquiet locationcouldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Stayed end of September 13 till first week October, great location, very impressed with the superior sea view rooms overlooking Olu Deniz. stayed half board, generally very good freshly cooked food, breakfast eggs cooked how you liked, good quality and variety of Turkish breakfast. Thank you to Richard and his team for making our stay enjoyable. Thank you to Didam ( i think thats how you spell her name), she was very helpful and friendly at reception. Only negative part of our stay were the two male managers at reception who were at times were rude and grumpy and chose who they spoke to. however this would not deter us from staying at the Morina in the future

Room Tip: choose a high floor room with a balcony, to get the best seaview
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank june c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korhan b, Yönetici at Morina Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

thank you for your review, it must be me one of that manager who you have mentioned in your review. i am very sorry if we were being rude, it should have been one of them moments. im glad you have enjoyed your stay and hope we can accomodate you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I have stayed at this hotel for a week half board. A spotless , beautifully decorated , peaceful place to relax and unwind. The food was freshly prepared and there was ample of it. The room was cleaned every day to a high standard.
The stroll down to the beach and village is about ten minutes away if you want to bustle and night life
If you need a peaceful holiday in a beautiful setting with helpful staff and a home from home feeling then I would strongly recommend this hotel.
I know I will be back in May .

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank littleAnnie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korhan b, Yönetici at Morina Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We have had a great holiday at Morina Hotel during October 2013. We researched on trip advisor before we came so knew the hotel was a 5-10 min walk from the main strip/beach and for us it was perfect. Away from the noisy bars and strip, but close enough to get to the beach and bars/restaurants every day. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times and it was as good as food in town, and cheaper. We are not the type of people who usually befriend the hotel staff but everyone was so friendly and great and we ended up spending our last drink of every evening in the hotel bar. And the rooms were fab! We didn't know what to expect but were blown away by the quality of the rooms. Marble bathroom with rain shower and separate second shower, balcony over looking the oludeniz beach, mini bar, massive comfy beds, very boutique style and the best hotel we have stayed in and we have travelled quite a bit across Europe. Sun beds were padded and really good quality so lounging about the pool was a treat. Really didn't know what to expect from Turkey but Morina impressed us and we hope to return very soon!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lea020109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korhan b, Yönetici at Morina Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you very much. we are more than happy if you have enjoyed staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Me and my wife we stayed here in August 26 to 02 September.First very far away from the sea.Araund 15 min walk hotel to sea from sea to hotel Araund 20 min high way.There is two best staff Soner and Oktay.Night reception was very amateur.If she want to work in Istanbul this is impossible. Sorry for that but this is real.Food was not so bad but they have to learn more.Im working also hotel in Istanbul for that i know most things.Hotel was very quite and room is not so big.Not like pictures.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Semih G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korhan b, Yönetici at Morina Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank your for your review, i agree most of the things you have said as everyone can see from the map, we are not by the beach aprox 850 meters, and its a quiet hotel because we are away from the crowd of the oludeniz town. some people says 5 mins some says 15 mins away from the beach. Night receptionist is from the family, she is still learning the job, her english is not perfect, but as a manager i am here 7-24 if she needs my help and i ll be right there. i remember speaking to you and we solved your problem the next day. your thoughts are important for us and we will do our best to make things right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at Hotel Morina for a week at the end of September and had a lovely time. The hotel is nicely situated in a quiet location, rooms are modern and clean, with air conditioning and wifi.
The staff of the hotel was very polite and attentive, some of them did not know much English but managed to somehow understand what you are after or asking them.

The breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast, had a couple of dinners in the alacarte restaurant by the pool and the food was great, reasonably priced as well.

The pool is clean and the hotel provides towels should you wish to use it. The main street and beach in Oludeniz is 5 to 10 min walk from the hotel. The beach in Oludeniz is a pebble one, not sand but that did not stop us from having a great time and enjoy the lovely weather.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Medle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korhan b, Yönetici at Morina Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thank You Very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews