We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Afs2504
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa along with 2 of my girlfriends as a get away and do nothing for a week's holiday. We had an amazing time. The Villa is awesome and can easily/comfortably accommodate 8 guests. The Villa itself is beautiful with stunning views and the location could not have been better, it was so quiet and only a short walk down the hill into Hisaronu. If you don't fancy walking down, there is a taxi call button opposite the front of the Villa - you never have to wait for more than a few minutes for a taxi to come along. The cost is about TL 12 per journey - just under £3. Buses to take you into Fethiye or Olu Deniz beach, are regular and charge about TL 4 per person. During our stay we felt secure and could just completely relaxed. Also, it was so lovely for all of our beautiful rooms to have ensuites and balconies. The Villa is modern and has a fully fitted kitchen should you wish to stay in and cook. The pool is gorgeous - just right to jump in when it gets too hot in the sun. There are local sights to see if you wish and the Villa has a lot of information regarding excursions.

Before our stay Katie and Chris could not have been more helpful, they made the trip so stress free and also sorted our transfers to and from the airport which was incredibly handy and so amazing of them as we arrived at Dalaman late evening and it was so easy to just find our lovely transfer man and be straight on our way to the Villa. He made a quick stop so we could pick up our keys and he also kindly stopped at a shop so we could pick up some food and drink which was so thoughtful.

We could not have wished for a better holiday and we will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surbiton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milnerton, South Africa
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laura C
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing 5* villa in beautiful location”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We visited this villa in August 2015. We were a group of 2 families with children aged 1, 2, 5 and 9 along with 4 adults and this was by far the best holiday we have ever had. The villa is beautiful and very well laid out. Its very spacious and plenty of room for everyone to move around in. There are 4 bedrooms each with their own en suite, we had them laid out as 1x twin and 3x double rooms which was perfect for us. There is lots of space for clothing which can be folded or hung up. Also room for suitcases which don't get in the way. The living room is well planned with a huge TV and a DVD player. There is also a selection of DVD's, books and board games to play which were great. The dining table was big enough for us all which was a bonus. The kitchen had all the bits you would need with plenty of plates, mugs, glasses and cutlery along with pots and pans, tins and trays. The fridge is a large size with a reasonable sized freezer. The washing machine and dish washer were very helpful. The swimming pool and outside area was the best part. The swimming pool was regularly cleaned and a great size with plenty of sunbeds around so no one had to share. The outside dining area was brilliant and well used over our 2 weeks. Overall I couldn't recommend this villa enough. It truly is beautiful, well presented and great for the families. Its location is spot on. You are up the hill so not right in the town which we preferred. We would walk down to the nearest town and then get a taxi back up which costs roughly £3 which is a bargain. The nearest town has everything you need with supermarkets, markets and shopping (it even has a pandora) The nearest beach is literally 10 minutes in a taxi and costs roughly £10 to get there. We chose seahorse beach which is private beach on the blue lagoon that you pay an entrance fee for which includes a sunbed per person and transfers to and from the villa. Well worth the small fee to get in. It has shallow waters so the children are safe and a lovely restaurant which is very well priced. The villa is accessible to everything you would need on a holiday and we look forward to returning again next year. Thank you also to Kate and Chris the owners who were very helpful before we departed and answered all of our questions (and we had lots)

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thehunt80
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelled with family, 5 adults and 1 child. Couldn't fault the villa it was really nice with fantastic views. It is roughly 10 to 15 mins walk to hisaronu which we did a few times but is abit of a struggle walking back as all uphill. Taxis are cheap and roughly cost about £3 to the strip. We had a couple of issues when we arrived with Orka but were eventually sorted. We only received 1 set of keys which I find abit bizarre seeing this villa sleeps 8 people and not everyone is going to be returning at the same time. Would definitely return
as couldn't fault this property. The owner is very easy to deal with and very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenY134...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“This is the best holiday ever!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were a party of 11 aged from 8 weeks to 60 and cannot rate the villa, area or Turkish people high enough.
The villa and pool were superb the scenery stunning
The restaurants were first class and yes they really do collect and take you back again.
Weather was glorious and we went on the turkish mud bath/turtle beach excursion which was great fun and well organised and a Turkish night at Club Orka, which is the hotel that looks after the villa.
Some of our party even went paragliding which they all described as "awesome"
We would all definitely return to this villa and Turkey.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.