We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place friendly staff and great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
Ranked #36 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Cannot say enough about the staff here so friendly and helpful all the time great with the kids and adults alike.
Food is very good and value for money.
There is a cooling breeze here nearly all the time so it never feels too hot even in August.
The rooms have been renovated and are kept clean by the staff every day. A lot better than many other place we have been.
Will be coming back!!

Room Tip: The poolside rooms are great for those with children
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LiverpoolKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2013

we have just had our 3rd holiday at the sea breeze after a break of 3 years. we were collected at the airport by their minibus and 50 minutes later were at the hotel, which has been re-decorated and has had a lot of alterations done. both pools are still immaculate, the Turkish bath is still looking good and restaurant now has a hot/cold buffet section for serving breakfasts and for Turkish nights (another excellent night we booked)
a lot of the staff are the same (minibus driver) , Hassan ( bar/restaurant manager) and Baruuk and Dhurkan (bar staff/waiters). the rooms have been totally changed, in fact I think its only the floor tiles that I recognised from our last holiday ? there are 3 different menus so I just picked a different meal whenever I sat down !! my 10 year old son was eating chicken shish kebabs every single day !! the prices are o.k, the food is really nice and there is loads of it.
very high standard of decoration in the 1st floor room in corner of the pool, its 1 bedroomed but we stayed 1 night till our apartment was ready (I knew in advance ) then we moved to an apartment nearer the adult pool. again a really nice apartment that suited a family of 4 really well for 14 nights , enough room ,cosy and cool if the aircon was left on low during the night (35c temps during the day).
we also booked the Turkish night, a sunset cruise and the Dalman river cruise with Serkan (sea breeze tour rep)---cost between £12---£16 but well worth the money and we did enjoy all 3 of them, sunset cruise was with seabreeze customers only, so there was only 22 people on board the cherry tree boat !!!! trip made great as Serkan was with us and he makes sure all guests are safe and having a good time.
the owners of the seabreeze are on site every day, Errol oversees the running of the whole site and can be seen in the bar/restaurant/reception/pools/ice cream fridges---in fact he is everywhere. His brother Erdinc looks the spitting image of him, I said hello to him and was amazed to see Errol standing next to me ---double take or what ??
almost certain we are returning next year, the place is very homely for us and it offers everything that we look for in a 2 week holiday--we met families there from 3 years ago who say the same. its a friendly place and all the families around the pool of a day seemed to get on well and not impair peoples hard-earned holidays.

Room Tip: no noise from the town of a night, maids clean rooms every day, whole place is cleaned at 06.00 a.m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank daddyfixit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

A definite must for the first day of any holiday in Turkey. A fabulous start and wonderful experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had extra aromatherapy massage which was an experience in itself compared to UK equivalent!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dlc0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Went for 2 weeks B&B at this recently refurbished hotel near the centre of Hisaronu, and was very impressed. A definite step up from the Monte Verde (which was perfectly good in its own right, mind), where we stayed last year. There are 4 blocks around the main swimming pool, each comprising 3 floors and a half a dozen rooms. We were in a family room, which comprised a bedroom, main room and bathroom, all generously sized and all clean. The sinks, toilets, and shower units were all top end stuff, and well tiled and decorated.
The pool area was also well kept and in addition to a pool table in the main bar area (a sort of converted barn type feel), there was a table tennis table and mini golf facility under a large canopy off to the side of the main pool, along with a slide and swing for smaller kids.
Only negative points really were a lack of evening entertainment - there was a Turkish night, which was pretty much the same as that offered by the Monte Verde last year, but that was about it - and a couple of evening wedding parties meant the main bar was effectively off limits twice, although you could still sit outside. The bar prices too are a little bit prohibitive, but then that now seems to be true of Hisaronu and Oludeniz generally (Turkey is not quite the affordably priced alternative to Greece and Spain that it used to be). That aside though, Sea Breeze is hard to fault and we would certainly go back and stay there again

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnNB64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We stayed at the Sea Breeze Apart Hotel for 11 nights from 22/07/2013.there was 25 in our party, some stayed in the new Hotel rooms, suites and apartments. Each facility was excellent, something for every taste. Great for young teenagers, couples and families, food and service top class. Great holiday had by all.

Room Tip: Best apartment on bottom floor is No 101
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Only went here for a turkish bath which I would highly recommend. Well worth the £10! We were picked up from our hotel and returned and also had an additional massage whilst there. Certainly preps your skin perfectly for that Sun tan :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kim015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Went here in may 2013 for my nieces wedding the best week ever, staff are great apt first class wedding wonderful, made to feel welcome relaxing holiday only down side you had to get on a bus to the beach

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Han Deluxe Hotel
Han Deluxe Hotel
#31 of 121 in Oludeniz
315 reviews
1.8 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,597 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Morina Deluxe Hotel
Morina Deluxe Hotel
#26 of 121 in Oludeniz
309 reviews
1.2 mi away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#38 of 121 in Oludeniz
839 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Breeze Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Apart Hotel

Address: Ovacik Mah. No:7, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#34 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#48 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £33 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea Breeze is a family run hotel suitable for families, couples and singles, offering 29 self-catering apartments in 8 imaginatively designed styles. Apartments are air-conditioned with satellite TV, hairdryer, direct-dial phone, safety-deposit box (small extra charge) and fully equipped kitchen. Apartments have private balcony with pool, garden or mountain views. Large family swimming pool and additional adult-only pool both with plentiful sunbeds and umbrellas. Meals, snacks & drinks are available all day from the restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Sea Breeze Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Apart Ovacik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing