We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ramos Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sultan Motel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Club La Perla(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RED Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
184
32
13
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
32
13
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish bathsundial restaurantturkeytable tennis and pool tabledeluxe suitenext yearlaundry roomself catering apartmentadult poolfriends weddingbed apartmenta fantastic place to stayrelaxing holidaymonday marketbars and restaurantsbar and restaurant staffshower head
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2009

We stayed for a week in September and had a great time, the facilities are 1st class, 2 pools, gym, Turkish bath and massage and the rooms are lovely. We had a one bed Lux apartment which had a separate living room and small kitchen and balcony overlooking the pool – and all for £50 a night. All the staff were friendly and welcoming and the proprietor, Erol, is a lovely bloke who will sit and have a chat but keeps a beady eye on everyone to make sure you are served quickly and efficiently. The food in the restaurant is as good as any in the resort which in itself if excellent, we didn’t have a bad meal anywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KANDE55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2009

Stayed here for a family wedding, the wedding was done very well ,food good and was well looked after

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blucky27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2009

Just arrived back ( 17 people kids aged 6 to 17 & 8 adults ) Had a Fantastic 2 week stay at Sea Breeze. The place was spotless , Friendly Staff, Gorgeous Food. It has just what you want for a relaxing holiday, just near enough to the main street but far enough for a peaceful nights sleep too...can't recommend it enough....

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gailJLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2009

we got married at sea breeze in may 2009, we booked through buzz travel in january 2008. The staff there were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. We had a party of 43 people travel with us not all stayed at the same hotel but we got married at sea breeze in there newly refurbished garden which looks fantastic. We were the first couple to get married in that new wooden gazebo, We had the best day of our life in excellent accomodation. We were concerned that everything wouldn't be as we wanted it but was perfect and couldn't have asked for anything better. As its family business all the staff were very helpful, spent most of our time at the hotel so need i say more. everyone has their own reviews but for us this was the best hotel we stayed in and to get married there was just fantastic. the food is great we had not had one day where there was a problem with food, pools are very clean and we didn't have to get up at 6am to put towels on sun beds as there are plenty to go round. On the whole turkey is a beautiful country which is why we have booked to go back next year. we would like to thank all the staff especially Ardinch and Erol who really put our minds at rest. so keep up the good work guys and thanks again for making our wedding day so special....

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ray786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2009

just got back from the best place to stay in hisaranu THE SEA BREEZE been coming here for 17 years & this place is simply the best ,great staff from the minute you arrive ,big smile and they never stop smiling and waiting on you all day,rooms are great pools fantastic,table tennis pool & crazy golf for the kids,great food & very well run by the boss who is always on hand to make your hols a great one ,they even have there own Turkish bath & a gym,spotless clean very close to town center & lovely & quiet at night only problem is so many people will keep coming back so please leave some room for me because i will definitely be back,cheers

Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
1  Thank dfinnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews