We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
first floor bedroom 1
first floor bedroom 2
second floor bedroom 3
second floor bedroom  4
second floor wardrobe in the rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
alican K
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived at this villa on 4rd of October 2016.. we were greeted a man called Murat . he was a really good guy who speaks well English. I must say this villa is amazing everything there you need to make your stay comfortable. I have travelled many places but this villa was the most peaceful one myself and my wife have stayed. We went there 3 families with friends. It is all modern conditions. . Beds were all very clean and comfortable the decor is immaculate. Loved the top floor with the glass top roof and very spacious bedroom and ensuite. You can have a private sunbathe on the balcony with stunning views of the mountains ( where you can have paragliding if you are fancy and brave enough) and sea.. also view of the night life in fethiye. I would recommend this villa as a 5+ * very family friendly. . Loved the large pool which accommodated all 10 of us and light up at night if you fancied a cool off swim. Could not knock this villa at all best holiday I have had ever! ! So good we never wanted to leave after our 11 night stay. To top it up murat our host was absolutely amazing guy he went them extra miles to help us enjoy our time here. He was so helpful always at hand... great communication from him.
Nothing was to much for him.. if we had a problem he was with us within 15 mins nothing was too much to ask from this guy. I highly recommend to any family wanting a holiday to remember! Worth every penny made it so special to all 10 of us! Like to say a massive thankyou to murat for being so kind and helpful to us. . We are still smiling at home at what an amazing man you are! Wishing you all the success in the world Murat ! Keep up the good work Mate ! We will definitely be back.
Best wishes
From Worthing
Alican and Rositsa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WendyMath...
Fleetwood Lancs
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Good value”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa was not the same as the photographs depicted. Slightly misleading I would say. For the price we paid villa was OK and owner was friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Hi WendyMather,

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at my villa.

Could you let me know what was different in the villa that's not on the pictures?

I can understand some things might have changed since I took the pictures in October 2015 but we have been making updates to the villa to better its appearance since then and haven't managed to get more pictures at of yet.

Regards

Onur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif A
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was clean and tidy throughout with a good sized pool. It is in an excellent location that is quiet but also isn't far away from any restaurants, bars and supermarket. We enjoyed doing parasailing at the beach and also hired at boat at the Blue Lagoon and visited Butterfly Valley. I would highly recommend the Whiteman's Restaurant in Hisaronu, great customer service and excellent food. You have beautiful views from all directions from the villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rositsa N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, lovely views and brilliant service!”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a lovely holiday. Onur and Murat were brilliant and have a very fast response rate, had a cleaner come in and cleaned EVERYTHING, even did our washing. The villa is very spacious, with beautiful views. The holiday was a complete succes. Can't wait to go there again this year! Thank you! Will definitely recommend this amazing place!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaq s
United Kingdom
1 review
“the mountain views were most impressive, and the breeze bonus”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A beautiful villa , exactly the same as advertised. Very clean with good quality fittings etc.The porch area and pool perfect for relaxing and having fun .5/10 minutes walk to local high street , which had everything you needed , restaurants, supermarkets etc.Most attractions within reasonable distance , ideal for families with young children. A wonderful week in Turkey

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zubair198...
uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“what an outstanding villa”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is absolutely perfect for all types of visitors. It is secluded from the busy areas but equally, you can get access to the hisaranou without a problem.

It has four floors and each floor is extremely well equipped. On the bottom floor you have a kitchen, which has a dishwasher and a washing machine. There are plenty of cutlery and also crockery.

On the second floor is the dining room/living room. This area is stylistically designed and has a 42" Panasonic plasma with a 3d blu ray player, if you want to chill out at home. We loved the bedrooms on the 3rd an 4th floor. The most amazing thing was the balconies on every floor. The sunset view was observable via the balcony...

Plus the private pool was a bonus!

The best thing about the villa was the generosity of the villa owner, who gave us his mobile number straight away in case we had any questions. He also dropped the family off to Hisaranou centre a few times.

Overall the villa was superb and we had an absolutely lovely time

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferry K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
We apologize for the problem with the electricity. As the problem was with the electricity supplier. We are happy to say that the problem has been fixed and there will not be any problem again.

Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;