We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another brilliant holiday!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belcehan Delux

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Belcehan Delux
Ranked #42 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Elgin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Another brilliant holiday!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2012

Just came back from another brilliant holiday at the Belcehan Deluxe,stayed here for 10 nights in a lower ground floor room which was lovely and cool as the weather was in the high 30's.Room was big and very clean.Plenty of storage space for your clothes,bathroom had a shower over the bath,which was kept spotless with clean towels.The owners and the staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you.Tarik and his bar boy Erol were great in the bar,Sam and Mustafa and the other two young boys in the restaurant were very attentive,and they were all up for a laugh around the pool.Sometimes joining in with the guests at water polo.The hotel is in a great position,close to all the restaurants,bars and shops.We had some great meals when we were there,The Blue Star,The Olive Grove,Philips,Buzz Bar,Dreams,and the new Hangout Bar on the front which used to be a chinese.We have been to Olu Deniz six times,this was our second time staying at this hotel and we will definately be back.

Room Tip: We were in room 101 which was ground floor,away from the bar so was quiet and cool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank skiddyboy2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    78
    25
    10
    3
See reviews for
79
226
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Fantastic hotel, staff excellent. Special praise goes to Sam, Tariq & Erol. Tariq especially was the top man, I was taken into hospital and Tariq couldn't do enough to make sure I was ok. Very clean hotel. Beautiful pool and nothing was too much bother from any of the staff. Am going again on the 6th August for 2 weeks that's how much I love the place.

Room Tip: for couples rooms on the south side are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

stayed at belchehan deluxe hotel 2011 hotel lovely and clean rooms very spacious pool was nice too plenty of sun beds and parasols the staff were very friendly and helpfull we stayed half board but the food wasnt that good but would go back again room only loads of good places to eat just minutes away from hotel

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank walker123462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012

we have just got back from the belcehan deluxe hotel in olu deniz. w e had a brill holiday hotel very clean pool area is very clean plenty of sunbeds. all the staff are very friendly tarik and erol behind the pool bar are brill and help make our holiday we would go back to this hotel again

Room Tip: choose pool veiw high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stephen536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

Great hotel brilliant Staff ie Tarik, Erol and Sam, enjoyed the snacks good value and also the cakes on an afternoon. Also lovely owners. Very clean hotel sheets and towels changed every day, and no problem bringing your own drinks in but be discret. Cant wait for next year.

Room Tip: we were above the bar but had know problems at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

Just returned from our 6th stay in this hotel. Always very clean and comfortable and nothing is too much trouble for anyone. All staff are very friendly and polite. Daytime snacks were always good. A very relaxing place to stay and can't wait to return again next year!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DandD19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2012

This was a superb hotel, a family orientated business where nothing was too much trouble. They made our daughters 13 th birthday one she will never forget and went above and beyond with flowers on her bed a cake cocktail an ice cream smoothie in the day and fire works not to mention tarik Sam and errol bursting into song as it hit 12 midnight. Great location and we r just organising our return visit for next yr this time foe 2 weeks. 5 stars and more can't wait to return

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 7428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#35 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#51 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Turk
Hotel Turk
#52 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Blue Star Hotel
Blue Star Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flying Dutchman Hotel
Flying Dutchman Hotel
#65 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karbel Sun
Hotel Karbel Sun
#53 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Delux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Delux

Property: Belcehan Delux
Address: BelcekIz Mevkii, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#29 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belcehan Delux 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Belcehan Delux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Delux Oludeniz
Belcehan Delux Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing