We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't eat the food here have put poor for the value as food choice is rubbish.”
Review of Belcehan Delux

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Belcehan Delux
Ranked #40 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Buckinghamshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Don't eat the food here have put poor for the value as food choice is rubbish.”
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Breakfast was very basic but the head waiter emptied bread baskets from people's tables back into the main bread basket. How many people have touched this bread before you eat it? Disgusting . we watched this everyday at breakfast and in the evenings we ended up eating out instead of in. What are they doing that you don't see? Hotel was lovely staff friendly and room always clean. You cannot bring water or crisps etc into hotel from outside as they charge you for it at their rates if caught, which is stupid if you are out on a trip So hide all your water and take empties out before they clean room. To get the free bus to the lagoon they charge you for the phone call but if you go down to pioneer travel they will call them for you and also their trips are good value for money, pioneer are very friendly and accomodating can't thank them enough for being so wonderfull good job durali, Ali, and Danielle. I love olu deniz and have been three times. But the hotel food put a damper on it, so lesson learnt don't eat here just get a room and eat out.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chr1s1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    276
    78
    25
    10
    3
See reviews for
80
228
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

this is the fifth time in olu deniz and this is the best hotel we have stayed in ,staff where good erol in the bar worked hard and always had a smile for you,met some loverly people val and ian from hull good company,many friends were made and suleman , who always had a smile and word for you,hotel was clean tidy

Room Tip: higher floors are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaminsterDorset
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

After a dreadful start to our holiday spending the first 2 days in Rhodes decided to return to our favourtie hotel the Belcehan De Luxe this being our 6th visit. On our unexpected arrival at the end of Ramadam and with out a booking (and all rooms full in the resort) the Owners and staff at this hotel went the extra mile to help us and accomodate us for the rest of our holiday. This hotel is SUPERB and the OWNERS and STAFF are very welcoming and couldnt do enough for us, they made our holiday wonderful. We will be returning again in October CANT WAIT. Thank you to the Belcehan once again for a great holidayxx

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulineRedion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Nice hotel, very clean, hotel is well kept. Location is great, away from the main strip, so quiet. I loved Oludeniz, would definitely go back. Loved the fact that buses always came round to take you to the small beaches, not expensive when you get to the beaches. I did not actually go to the main beach, as the lagoon beaches are sand and not pebbles, we travelled in July, very hot, which i love, but at the lagoon beaches, hard to cool down in the water as the sea was very warm. The local bus service into other towns are very frequent and cheap. Plenty to do in Olu deniz, both my husband and I had a great holiday.

Room Tip: Top floor, quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThaiTourer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

This was our first time to Turkey, and we did lots of research using trip advisor before booking, the Belcehan Delux was talked about very highly. Having returned from 10 days there we can only agree with these reviews, rooms, food, staff, cleanliness, location cannot be faulted at all..
Beds made and towels changed everyday. We stayed Half board food was lovely, so much salad to choose from and all Turkish mezes and main courses were lovely.
Staff were so friendly, always having a laugh and asking you what you had done during the day...we enjoyed our dinner chats with mustafa..and as my partner looked a little on the Turkish side he was nicknamed Ahmed for the duration of the stay. As the hotel was small you felt as though u were known by all staff, and felt very welcome, nothing was too much. Our room was situated at the front of the hotel by the road, but was no problem and had the added of advantage of the evening sun...fully air con as well. Within walking distance of shops, bars and restaurants and bus stop at top of road for hisaronu and fethiye. We did three days out, the market on Tuesday is a must and the daylan mud bath and turtle beach was fabulous. I fell in love with Turkey and will be returning, and wouldn't think twice about returning or recommending the Belcehan Deluxe to any one.....an amazing holiday.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This was our first time to Turkey and what a fantastic 2 weeks we had, The hotel is small and friendly. We only went bed and breakfast and this was basic but ok with good coffee and selection of breads, jams, eggs etc and enough for a light breakfast. All the hotel staff were polite and always willing to help. The rooms are spotless and cleaned everyday, bar staff are fun and chatty, Erol hope you are looking after Mehmet and been nice to him!!! (only joking).
The hotel is situated at the top of the strip and we had a room right at the front and thought traffic noise would be an issue as we live in a no traffic area but never heard a thing. Went on the mud bath trip and turtle beach which was a nice day out and very cheap. My husband did the paragliding and hasn't stopped talking about it. We will go back again and stay at this hotel without doubt, worth every penny. I read reviews on trip advisor when going on holiday and rely on the comments to make my decision and would without doubt recommend this hotel to all.

Room Tip: we had the room behind reception, next to the road and restaurant and thought this would be an issue...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sallym46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherborne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Our first time at Oludeniz. The hotel is conveniently located, clean,quiet and all staff are very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay here again. Easy to get around with frequent buses to Fethiye every few minutes. Blue Lagoon worth a visit and is within easy walking distance. Also visited Billies Beach, buses pass by your hotel and will pick you up and bring you back for Free. Went on boat trip from the beach on Funda 2 with Captain George. This was a good day sailing around the coast.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MITCH4650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Blue Star Hotel
Blue Star Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Turk
Hotel Turk
#52 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#37 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Flying Dutchman Hotel
Flying Dutchman Hotel
#68 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
4.7 mi away
Magic Tulip Oludeniz
Magic Tulip Oludeniz
#72 of 102 in Oludeniz
3.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
0.2 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#53 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Delux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Delux

Property: Belcehan Delux
Address: BelcekIz Mevkii, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Oludeniz
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#19 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#29 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belcehan Delux 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HRS so you can book your Belcehan Delux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Delux Oludeniz
Belcehan Delux Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing