We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Carol, Linda & Yvonne!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belcehan Delux

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Belcehan Delux
Ranked #41 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
North Devon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Carol, Linda & Yvonne!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2010

My friends and I have just returned from this wonderful hotel in Olu Deniz. Everywhere is clean and the rooms are lovely ,have excellent air con and in our case a pool view. All the staff from the cleaners to the waiters in the dining room are so polite and helpful and the food is very good too. John the barman is a star and makes you very welcome and you leave feeling you have made a friend for life! The hotel is situated in a quiet area but is only a few metres away from the main street of Olu Deniz with it's busy bars, restaurants and shops all leading down to the beach and the beautiful turquoise water of the bay. Bliss!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NorthDevonTopsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    78
    25
    10
    3
See reviews for
79
226
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2010

My husband , myself and my sister and her husband stayed at this hotel in May for a week it was beautiful , clean , had a lovely pool, and beautiful views of the mountains.
We took the bed and breakfast plan , which was great as Oludenis hasnice places to eat.
it is a lovely quiet hotel fit for couples , and Families. I would definately go back.
the only thing that I didn't like was the fact,that if you took a bottle of pop or rum with you to your room, you got charged for taking pop into your room.
I think since you are paying for your room , you should have the option of being able to have your own drink if you wish. There were also drinks in the mini bar that you could purchase too, but not spirits.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine0002010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
middlesbrough
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2010

just got back from two weeks hol, at the belcehan deluxe o n 28th may 2010, we have been to olu deniz the last 3 years,and this is the best hotel we have stayed in,it is spotless and the staff are very frendly, and go out there way to help you,john the the bar man is a lovely lad, he even give me & my wife his mobile number , and said if we stay over in hisonaru, and miss the last dolmus, he would come and pick us up,as we did the night before and had to get taxi,it was my wifes birthday on the 21st, and when we got back to our room, there was a birthday card from the management, and flowers every were, my wife was stuned,would recommend this hotel it is exellent.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jonwoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2010

Just got back from this hotel on monday and cant fault it at all very friendly staff and has got to be the cleanest hotel ive stayed in,everything is right on ur door step to,the rose garden bar is just along the road and do excellent food and the boys at the bar will give u a laugh as well.i will defo be returning with my family next year,

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nik014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2010

Could not recommend highly enough. All the staff are great. Rooms are clean and tidy. Housekeeping do a good job. Special thanks to Sulaman(not sure if I've spelt this right), this guy is quality and would not be out of place in any top hotel. My only slight niggle is the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in room, they did not seem to mind me bringing a travel kettle so I could have an early morning brew and watch the sunrise.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank torsteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2010

Really enjoyed our holiday here.The hotel is only a 5 minute walk to the main beach and 10 minutes to the lagoon (4 turkish lira entry charge per person). You can avoid the entry charge to the lagoon by walking on the road past the main entrance to the lagoon car park to the other side of the lagoon. We went to Sugar Beach Club (self catering chalets) and walked through to the beach and no one charges you. Sugar Beach Club was our favourite place at the lagoon with great music and food and was the most chilled out place. Pedallos are a great way of getting around the lagoon and are 20 turkish lira for an hour. Just hope yours doesn't break like ours did!
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were perfect.....modern bathroom fittings with loads of wardrobe space, TV and air-con.The only negative thing was that quite a few times i had to run the shower or sink for 10 minutes for hot water to come through. New towels and bedding were given every day. If you're a light sleeper like me you might be woken up by the mosque for 5am prayers but it only last a few minutes. Pool is a great size and perfect for cooling off, and there are plenty of sunloungers around the pool. Sometimes other guests leave their towels on the loungers for hours whilst they go out (typical English!) which could be a pain in busy periods. The bar menu is reasonably priced for snacks and drinks and the restaurant also reasonable compared to the restaurants along the main strip. We went B&B and if you don't want to eat out in the evening you have the option of the A La Carte menu or all-you-can-eat buffet for 20 turkish lira each. As other reviews mention, they don't like you to bring your own food and drink in and will charge you if the cleaners find stuff in your room. But we got round this every now and then by buying snacky bits in the Azda supermarket and using a beach bag to sneak them in past reception staff ;-P Just make sure you hide stuff for when the cleaners come in mid-morning! If you love your tea, bring your own teabags and use the hot water at breakfast as the tea supplied isn't great.
If you want wireless internet like we did you can ask for the password at the reception desk and it's a decent speed.
Overall a great place to relax and explore the surrounding area.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vicklepickle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oludeniz, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2010

Nice hotel just out side the main strip but with easy access to shops and the beach.
Rooms moden with good bath/shower
Swimming pool abit on the small side
Ideal for couples not large families
Not a place for very young people (Good)
Staff were very helpful

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank diggerhampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Karbel Hotel
Karbel Hotel
#36 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
#53 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Turk
Hotel Turk
#51 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Blue Star Hotel
Blue Star Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flying Dutchman Hotel
Flying Dutchman Hotel
#65 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karbel Sun
Hotel Karbel Sun
#52 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Delux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Delux

Property: Belcehan Delux
Address: BelcekIz Mevkii, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#29 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belcehan Delux 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Belcehan Delux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Delux Oludeniz
Belcehan Delux Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing