We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best meal of the week!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inci Restaurant

Inci Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, Turkish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best meal of the week!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Run by Charlie who we knew from the Seahorse restaurant on previous visits. Small and friendly place. Excellent food! Had pan fired liver that was delicious and a sizzling lamb and aubergine casserole also delicious. We were given complimentary meze to start - best vine leaves ever. Shame we left it to the last night to eat there

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AnniElla2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    344
    55
    19
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow! What a place :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is wonderful, only tiny but makes a big statement. Charlie the waiter,who's English is excellent,service is second to none, the food is amazing, I had a traditional Turkish dish, my hubby had a traditional kebab and my 4 year old daughter had chicken nuggets and chips,and they were real chicken nuggets! Complimentary watermelon after dinner too! Amazing value, amazing restaurant! All must visit whilst in Olu deniz xx

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and freindly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

We've been going to Olu for seven years and think this is some of the best food we've had and Charlie makes you feel very welcome. If you like liver then you must try the liver at Inci it was superb.
Keep up the good work Charlie see you next time for sure.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SwanseaBaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Superb Turkish little gem !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This new little turkish restaurant on the dolmus road was recommended to us and what a gem it is, the food was excellent one of the best meals we had on our holiday. lovely turkish cuisine freshly cooked and wonderful flavours a must to try when in Olu Deniz .

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank julie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Visited Inci for an evening meal, food was fabulous ,tasty moussaka served in a clay pot for me and a huge T bone steak perfectly cooked for my husband, 2 courses and a complimentary plate of fresh fruit, 2 drinks each, fantastic value at £30 in total.
The atmosphere was relaxed & enjoyable, service from Charlie was very welcoming and friendly. We enjoyed our visit and would highly recommend a visit to Inci's, don't miss out when you are in Oludeniz on holiday.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank anneHighlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Inci Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Inci Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing