We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”
Review of Cawa Cawa

Cawa Cawa
Ranked #5 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Turkish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Had food here and it was beautiful, enjoyed it that much we went back again. Very clean place and staff couldn't do enough for us. I would definitely recommend this place.

Helpful?
3 Thank Jess B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    474
    61
    31
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best in town”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Had the best meal at this restaurant, very clean and would recommend to anyone visiting the area, walk to the front and turn left, it is the last restaurant but worth the short walk.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank hartlepoolkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medway, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing new restaurant and cocktail bar”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Bev and Angie
So glad we found Cawa Cawa during our stay in Olu Deniz. Recently opened but has great potential to be the best restaurant in town. Could not fault the atmosphere, hospitality and environment. The steaks were the best we have had in a long while. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BeverlyJayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Best meal of the holiday!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Cawa Cawa is a lovely new restaurant and had only been opened for two weeks when we visited in June, but we were willing to support this little venture and are so glad we did. The service was excellent, nothing was rushed, and we were made to feel very special.

The food was incredible and it is very difficult always to decide where you have had the best meal, but for me it was definitely here. Well done to the staff and I wish you every success!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sue3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Lovely clean bright new restraunt staff great pizza wonderful. Toilets clean great modern they are amazing

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cawa Cawa also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Cawa Cawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing