We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy holidays”
Review of Happy Nur Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Happy Nur Hotel
Ranked #64 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy holidays”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

First time in turkey and will not be our last. The staff at happy nur hotel go above and beyond to make you feel like part of the family. Sammy the bar man n all round entertainer was superb very friendly place we fell in love with the whole family and the food was out of this world. Yes rooms are basic but what do you expect from a 2 star hotel although basic cleanliness was never an issue and the girls cleaning the rooms worked very hard indeed all round a great first time to turkey hisaronu and the happy nur hotel and certainly will not be our last

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank kezz-01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    29
    5
    1
    8
See reviews for
27
42
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

one of the best hotels in Turkey, Lots of people we have met over the last 10 years and always
made to feel welcome by all the staff.The happy is close to all amenities a short walk to the centre of the town. We shall return to the Hotel to see the twins and all the family.

Room Tip: room 16 corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Aycliffe, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Just returned from ANOTHER stay at the happy hotel for 2 weeks and absolutely loved it. Can't fault the place. Lovely room, very clean, food great, staff great, went to a wedding thanks to Linda and mark, always meet lots of people there we have met over the years and will be booking again tomorrow for 3 weeks this time. If people go back year after year they must be doing something right... Am planning for my next visit already

Room Tip: Go for a room at back of hotel as sun off it all afternoon so cooler on evening when your trying to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bacup, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Just got back this morning, one of the best hotels I have ever been to! Fantastic service, friendly atmosphere and great food... Best homemade chips and gravy ever! What more do you want :-) there was a group of us with a 3 year old and I have to say, they made us feel so welcome and was absolutely fantastic with Cain. Will definitely be returning next year, a couple of the group have been going for the last 6 year and say they won't be going to any other hotel. Fantastic job Sam and all staff at Happy Hotel :-)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dundee
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

arrived here on 29th July for two weeks, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were great, we had a pool view being in room one.The food was also excellent. This is our first stay at this hotel, although we have been to Hisaronu many times. We would return to this hotel. The weather was also fantastic.

Room Tip: Room one, has a great pool view, it wasnt noisy either.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wendy2266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Small basic but lovely .Food is great rooms are very clean . Met some lovely people including local Turkish who could not do enough to help everyone. Once settled in it was like I had been there forever. Barbecue roast dinner and all other food were lovely. You can eat at all most anytime even if you miss breakfast and the prices are so cheap .Beaches at Olodeniz and Chalis were amazing. Some people had five star Hotels and still came to our Hotel to eat as they were so impressed. Met some lovely people from England who will remember us as Agnes and Sandra the girls from Bristol although we are in our sixties.Hello to Nerys, Jean Margaret and Roger, Maureen and Barry and all who were there between 29th May 2013 and 10th June Hope the lady who broke her knee cap is progressing well. The medical attention she received was wonderful . Thankys to Aynur and all the staff we had a wonderful holiday.,
.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sandra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2013

We are going back to Happy nur for our third time this year and it cannot come quick enough. A fab family run hotel.Fab food,friendly attentive staff who was there for me day and night when my fiancee was taken ill last holiday. met some lovely friends who we are meeting up with again this year.And we are also looking forward to our wedding in september on the blue lagoon with family and friends.So Happy Days at Happy Nur.Linda and Mark (wales)

Room Tip: Wooden bunglows are fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank linda d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.0 mi away
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
#92 of 103 in Oludeniz
150 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tolay Hotel
Tolay Hotel
#53 of 103 in Oludeniz
370 reviews
0.0 mi away
RED Hotel
RED Hotel
#80 of 103 in Oludeniz
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Babadag
Hotel Babadag
#84 of 103 in Oludeniz
66 reviews
0.0 mi away
Leytur Hotel
Leytur Hotel
#12 of 103 in Oludeniz
874 reviews
0.0 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#29 of 103 in Oludeniz
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Nur Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Nur Hotel

Property: Happy Nur Hotel
Address: Hisaronu Mah. Inonu Cad. No:18, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 339
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., LoveHolidays, Priceline and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Happy Nur Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing