We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”

Point Cafe & Bistro Oludeniz
Ranked #29 of 108 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Asian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: Point Cafe & Bistro opened in 2014 June at Oludeniz Fethiye Turkey. Located just 50 metres away from the stunning Oludeniz beach. Serving Breakfast - Brunch, lunch and dinner with many service options like a la carte, fast food and take away. Point Cafe & Bistro is your flavor point in Oludeniz Fethiye.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Delicious food, excellent service, friendly staff. What more can I say? Oh, great prices too! We only came here for lunch on our last day, a pity because the peppered steak is to die for. Highly recommend it!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Deniseofkirkby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    22
    8
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good place to eat and enjoy”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Meal was very delicious!! Burgers were like handmade. When we went there was dance show and we enjoyed very much! Staff was cheerful and kind. We thanks them for their concern.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ebru G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mullion, Cornwall
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mocha Mud Pie is the way forward!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Had a really lovely meal Point cafe and bistro in oludeniz. Its a brand new place this year located on the main road (dolmus road) as you enter Oludeniz.
Brilliant cocktails lovely food and the service was excellent. Burcin knew the menu really well and helped not only guide us to excellent food but also great drinks choices as well - a real star that knows his stuff!!
But most importantly their mocha mud pie is to die for - everyone should try this!
I wish them all the best for the season and this new venture!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Arwen28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in Oludeniz”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

We came on our first day and loved the place. Very friendly staff, ordinary prices and high quality food which is surely at the standarts of luxury restaurants in İstanbul.

Helpful?
1 Thank Cihan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic Cafe and Restaurant”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Having visited the point on our second day at the resort we have returned daily. We find the quality of the food and drink served outstanding at an amazing price. The Manager and his staff give a warm friendly welcome, We would highly recommend and know you would not leave disappointed.
Peter and Phil

Helpful?
3 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Point Cafe & Bistro Oludeniz also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Point Cafe & Bistro Oludeniz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing