We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We simply loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
4reasons hotel+bistro
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Yalikavak
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“We simply loved it!”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are beautiful and modern, the design is creative and trendy! They are clean, the place has a wonderful view of the marina. Great breakfast! The manager Birol is the nicest person ever! We highly recommend this place! Just keep in mind, this lace sits on top of a hill in the town of Yalikavak, which is a 25 minute drive from downtown Bodrum, where the action is. There is nothing walking distance, we rented a car so we had no problem with the location and we preferred the more relaxed town of Yalicavak and its beautiful Marina.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChicktravelerTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    279
    31
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
66
143
25
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I booked for just one night on our way from Kas to Ephesus. We wished we were staying longer in this friendly comfortable hotel. Ahmet greatest us and made sure we were settled in and even made a restaurant reservation In town for the evening. It was a very cold night so we were treated to the fire being made up in the bedroom. Very warm and romantic in our 'passionate' room which had a great sea view.
Birol made us a great breakfast in the morning before we said our sad farewell but we will certainly be back.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Yönetici at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to host you here at the 4reasons hotel+bistro. Although it was a short stay, we are overjoyed to hear that you had a lovely time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 February 2014

4reasons is made beautiful by the people who run it. The place is rustic, unassuming yet it's perfect to stay in if you want to rest your mind and tickle your heart. The view stretches far out, there's barely any man-made noise, and it smells of trees and flowers.

The team behind it are absolutely amazing. They went out of their to make sure our stay was pleasant.

There's no "upgraded service" fee, there are no hidden charges, and the mini bar doesn't cost you a kidney. Speaking of the bar, Birol the bar manager knows his stuff, so you get adventurous and ask for his recommendations.

Ali was tremendous help to us, not just by hosting us, but by helping us find our way around Yalikavak, driving us there, and introducing us to the hidden gems.

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty good. The passionate room has a balcony, a fire place and a large bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rami K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to host you here at the 4reasons hotel+bistro. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a lovely time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

This hotel is one of the most relaxing and fun hotels you can find. Not just in Yalikavak. The hotel has a pool -one part of it is for children- , a billard table, a garden that you can play Bocce, public computers and bars. Also the owners of the hotel run a blanket company and they can make a blanket with you name on it. The rooms are quite big and all of them are almost the same size. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The hotel has an amazing sea view by the pool. Also the staff members are very friendly and helpful. You should definetly stay here if you go to Yalikavak-Bodrum.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarp U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed the bocce ball area in our lower gardens.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in sept it was bliss wish we had stayed for the 2 weeks a little pricey but worth every penny the location and views were perfect just slightly out of Yalikavak but nice and quiet

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BillyButlin43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed at the 4reasons+bistro at October.This hotel suited all our needs from beginning to end.The location,the nice view,the pool,the service were all impeccable .Many thanks to Ahmed and Birol for their friendliness ,it was a very relaxing experience altogether...

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zeynep L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Yönetici at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had a very relaxing break and enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Loved it loved it loved it. Simply but elegantly decorated rooms, great staff, quality service, breathtaking view.If you are looking for a peacefull place to spend your holiday make sure to book a room here.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elifturel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yalikavak
0.9 mi away
Delta Beach Resort
Delta Beach Resort
#4 of 35 in Yalikavak
762 reviews
3.3 mi away
Sirene Luxury Hotel Bodrum
Sirene Luxury Hotel Bodrum
#6 of 35 in Yalikavak
58 reviews
2.1 mi away
Spektr Hotel Bodrum
Spektr Hotel Bodrum
#1 of 35 in Yalikavak
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Avantgarde Yalikavak Hotel
Avantgarde Yalikavak Hotel
#11 of 35 in Yalikavak
92 reviews
8.9 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
914 reviews
5.4 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#3 of 18 in Golturkbuku
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 4reasons hotel+bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 4reasons hotel+bistro

Property: 4reasons hotel+bistro
Address: Bakan Cad. No:2 Yalikavak (PK. 46), Yalikavak 48430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Yalikavak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Yalikavak
#2 Family Hotel in Yalikavak
#2 Romantic Hotel in Yalikavak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — 4reasons hotel+bistro 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Serenity, design, quality and attitude are the 4reasons motto, for a perfect getaway.4reasons is considered to be the most successfully hidden oasis in Bodrum Peninsula. A funky, Mediterranean Zen-like hotel with a breathtaking view of the quaint coastal town of Yalikavak, this charming boutique hotel has 20 spacious rooms, designed for different needs with large swimming pool, well groomed Mediterranean gardens. Its restaurant is considered top rated in Bodrum. Massage therapies available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your 4reasons hotel+bistro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4reasons Hotel+Bistro Hotel Yalikavak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing