We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The 4 Reasons to stay here:”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
4reasons hotel+bistro
Ranked #2 of 36 Hotels in Yalikavak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

4 more reasons to stay here:

1) the food was very impressive especially breakfast !!

2) the view of the harbour was astounding especially the rainbow coloured sunset.

3) the facilities were very impressive, it was fun to use the pool, the pool table, the boules and the classic board games to use at your leisure.

4) finally the service was immaculate and our whole family was so impressed by the particular individual named Birol. He was such a lovely person to serve us and made us very at home. He was very impressive and the best waiter I have came across ... I hope this has helped you and be sure to look out for Birol. He is amazing .

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fgjglvufktkffkkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We were glad to have you and your family with us and we hope to receive you back here soon.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
There are newer reviews for 4reasons hotel+bistro
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

It may be called Four Reasons but there are plenty more than 4 to stay here. We've had a great time just chilling, eating delicious food, drinking lovely local wine and being treated very well. The pool is flawless too with stunning views over the sea and hills. Would totally recommend it for a week's break to recharge the senses. Our biggest thanks to Birol who have made us feel so at home. Damian and Oli

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank damianwilson184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are beautiful and modern, the design is creative and trendy! They are clean, the place has a wonderful view of the marina. Great breakfast! The manager Birol is the nicest person ever! We highly recommend this place! Just keep in mind, this lace sits on top of a hill in the town of Yalikavak, which is a 25 minute drive from downtown Bodrum, where the action is. There is nothing walking distance, we rented a car so we had no problem with the location and we preferred the more relaxed town of Yalicavak and its beautiful Marina.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChicktravelerTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I booked for just one night on our way from Kas to Ephesus. We wished we were staying longer in this friendly comfortable hotel. Ahmet greatest us and made sure we were settled in and even made a restaurant reservation In town for the evening. It was a very cold night so we were treated to the fire being made up in the bedroom. Very warm and romantic in our 'passionate' room which had a great sea view.
Birol made us a great breakfast in the morning before we said our sad farewell but we will certainly be back.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Yönetici at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to host you here at the 4reasons hotel+bistro. Although it was a short stay, we are overjoyed to hear that you had a lovely time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

4reasons is made beautiful by the people who run it. The place is rustic, unassuming yet it's perfect to stay in if you want to rest your mind and tickle your heart. The view stretches far out, there's barely any man-made noise, and it smells of trees and flowers.

The team behind it are absolutely amazing. They went out of their to make sure our stay was pleasant.

There's no "upgraded service" fee, there are no hidden charges, and the mini bar doesn't cost you a kidney. Speaking of the bar, Birol the bar manager knows his stuff, so you get adventurous and ask for his recommendations.

Ali was tremendous help to us, not just by hosting us, but by helping us find our way around Yalikavak, driving us there, and introducing us to the hidden gems.

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty good. The passionate room has a balcony, a fire place and a large bathroom...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rami K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to host you here at the 4reasons hotel+bistro. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a lovely time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

This hotel is one of the most relaxing and fun hotels you can find. Not just in Yalikavak. The hotel has a pool -one part of it is for children- , a billard table, a garden that you can play Bocce, public computers and bars. Also the owners of the hotel run a blanket company and they can make a blanket with you name on it. The rooms are quite big and all of them are almost the same size. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The hotel has an amazing sea view by the pool. Also the staff members are very friendly and helpful. You should definetly stay here if you go to Yalikavak-Bodrum.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarp U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed the bocce ball area in our lower gardens.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in sept it was bliss wish we had stayed for the 2 weeks a little pricey but worth every penny the location and views were perfect just slightly out of Yalikavak but nice and quiet

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillyButlin43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4reasonshotel, Manager at 4reasons hotel+bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We
are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at 4reasons hotel+bistro
and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

4reasons hotel+bistro family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yalikavak
5.4 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 19 in Golturkbuku
242 reviews
3.3 mi away
Sirene Luxury Hotel Bodrum
Sirene Luxury Hotel Bodrum
#5 of 36 in Yalikavak
59 reviews
0.9 mi away
Delta Beach Resort
Delta Beach Resort
#4 of 36 in Yalikavak
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
922 reviews
2.1 mi away
Spektr Hotel Bodrum
Spektr Hotel Bodrum
#1 of 36 in Yalikavak
90 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 4reasons hotel+bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 4reasons hotel+bistro

Address: Bakan Cad. No:2 Yalikavak (PK. 46), Yalikavak 48430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Yalikavak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Yalikavak
#2 Romantic Hotel in Yalikavak
#2 Family Hotel in Yalikavak
#3 Best Value Hotel in Yalikavak
Price Range: £73 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 4reasons hotel+bistro 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Serenity, design, quality and attitude are the 4reasons motto, for a perfect getaway.4reasons is considered to be the most successfully hidden oasis in Bodrum Peninsula. A funky, Mediterranean Zen-like hotel with a breathtaking view of the quaint coastal town of Yalikavak, this charming boutique hotel has 20 spacious rooms, designed for different needs with large swimming pool, well groomed Mediterranean gardens. Its restaurant is considered top rated in Bodrum. Massage therapies available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your 4reasons hotel+bistro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4reasons Hotel+Bistro Hotel Yalikavak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing