We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied”

Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Marana
Reviewed 4 March 2014

It was Tucson's Gem Show week. Most area hotels were gouging customers. Super 8 in Marana had a very modest increase.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We spent 2 nights here on our road trip. It is located just off Interstate 10 in Marana, just to the west of Tucson. We wanted to visit Saguaro National Park so it is fairly close. We had a room with a king bed that was roomy, well furnished and fairly clean. The microwave and fridge worked well. The free breakfast was basic but served the purpose. The staff we encountered was OK. Perhaps it's a small thing but the side entrance was a bit dirty. Other than that, it met our needs nicely.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank specialklc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Geri H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Only issue with the room was it lacked a blackout curtain, so the sun woke me up too early each day, otherwise, it was clean and well taken care of by the cleaning folks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barry T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marana
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tucson/Marana
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites NW Tucson Marana
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#72 of 129 in Tucson
94 reviews
6.8 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Tucson North Foothills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area

Address: 8351 N Cracker Barrel Rd, I-10 & Cortaro Road, Marana, AZ 85743-8570
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Marana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Marana
Price Range: £53 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Hotel Marana
Super Eight Marana
Marana Super Eight
Marana Super 8
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing