We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Marana
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Hotel was very nice. Pool & hot tube were clean but outside. No waffle machine just frozen waffles. Room was clean. No complaints except the frozen waffles for breakfast. Desk clerks were very nice and flexible. I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank JubileeJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Constance M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ralph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2014

It's the typical high traffic next to the highway motel. Service is OK. I was falling asleep to we had to stop just to sleep. I called Hotels.com and that was the closest hotel available to where we were. It was pricey for that kind of hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GerardoTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed here three nights to be fairly close to Dove Mountain. Could not afford the Ritz Carlton. Location is near lots of shopping, restaurants, and movie theater. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was minimal, but Special K and packaged cinnamon roll were good. We had trouble with our key working several times, and I thought the carpet could use a cleaning. But, the price was right and we would return.

Room Tip: First floor, midway is handy to car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLCWazzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marana
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tucson/Marana
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marana
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites NW Tucson Marana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#69 of 129 in Tucson
98 reviews
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area

Address: 8351 N Cracker Barrel Rd, I-10 & Cortaro Road, Marana, AZ 85743-8570
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Marana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Marana
Price Range: £52 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Hotel Marana
Super Eight Marana
Marana Super Eight
Marana Super 8
Super 8 Marana/Tucson Area Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing