We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nuss Buenos Aires
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nuss(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Lynns Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Blue Soho Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ultra Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Legado Mitico(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
First Palermo Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Hotel Palermo(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
254
122
18
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
122
18
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolsmall poolplaza serranobars and restaurantstrendy areathe palermo soho districtexcellent locationrooftop terracelovely boutiquedeluxe roomrooms are largenice bathroomsmall hotelfront desk staffdulce de lechestayed nightsnightlife
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2010

wonderful hotel, wonderful location in buenos aires, wonderful rooms, wonderful staff, wonderful care. Must be one of the best ways to imbibe buenos aires. We'd thoroughly recommend you stay at this small, beautifully managed hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didiManchesterUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2010

Great service, great management, great bartender The location is fabulous with many resturants nearby and shopping. Just far enough from downtown to have personal, home town feeling. A place that you would want to be, and then return to again and again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2010

We stayed in the Hotel Nuss for 4 nights over the weekend only by chance when our other hotel in the neighbourhood had no rooms left. From the moment we walked in the staff were so friendly and welcoming and made out stay great. There are many nice boutique hotels in the neighbourhood, but the staff at Nuss make the experience very special. The hotel is perfectly located, spotless and comfortable. We did stay on the El Salvador side of the building and did not find it noisy. The location couldn't be better for shopping, restaurants and the area is by far my favourite part of the city. It is easy to access the centre by subte, nearest stop Plaza Italia, located at the end of the same street and it is a nice walk. Buenos Aires is a lovely city to visit. Enjoy...

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank my2centsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2010

Location, location, location! And this hotel definately has it! We stayed here for a long week end and and enjoyed every minute. From the fresh ground coffee in the morning-the café area is a superb place to watch the BA scene! to the comfort of the room in a truly historical and refurbished building.The Nuss Hotel has very few rooms, the service turns out to be efficient and attentive. We will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiscoverMendoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2010

We stayed here as part of our honeymoon and had a lovely time. The hotel is very smart and comfortable if a little too like some of the main hotel brands.

The location in Palermo is great for food and drink (go to La Cabrera, excellent) but not so good for sight seeing as it is quite far away from the main area but as cabs to Microcentre are only about £4 dont be too put off by that.

There is no food menu as such (we did see room service being delivered in from another company?) and strangley no room service menu but an offering of such a service but as there are hundreds of places locally then it isnt so much of an issue.

the only real complaint probably is the thiness of the walls; i was woken up several times by next door soming and going, his alarm and tv.

Overall a great stay in a great city!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatWarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews