We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gem of a hotel in San Telmo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sagardi Loft Osteria
Ranked #92 of 259 Buenos Aires B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 November 2010

We stayed here for a week in October 2010 with another couple. We had one of the loft rooms and our friends stayed in the suite both rooms were beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay here and found the staff to be really very helpful. The breakfast was awesome with fruit, cheese, sliced meats, juice, breads and pastries. the tapas bar downstairs is delicious and we found our selves eating there several times during our stay. The restaurant not to be out done was also amazing i recommend the duck and the basque cake!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aus311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 22 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Alberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claudio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nora354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Fernando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
San Telmo
Circus Hostel & Hotel
Circus Hostel & Hotel
#48 of 442 in Buenos Aires
1,510 reviews
Montserrat
Art Factory Hostel
Art Factory Hostel
#6 of 474 in Buenos Aires
735 reviews
Retiro
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Puerto Madero
Hilton Buenos Aires
Hilton Buenos Aires
#47 of 442 in Buenos Aires
3,507 reviews
Montserrat
Ibis Buenos Aires
Ibis Buenos Aires
#122 of 442 in Buenos Aires
2,479 reviews
Retiro
Sheraton Libertador Hotel
Sheraton Libertador Hotel
#133 of 442 in Buenos Aires
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sagardi Loft Osteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sagardi Loft Osteria

Address: Humberto 1ro 319 | San Telmo, Buenos Aires C1103ACG, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > San Telmo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 259 B&Bs / Inns in Buenos Aires
Price Range: £108 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sagardi Loft Osteria 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unique property that retrieves the spirit of the old osterias in which the traveler has had its own key and space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sagardi Loft Osteria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing