We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay, Vibe and Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
Ranked #73 of 443 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2011

We had a great time in Buenos Aires, which was greatly influenced by our stay at Be Hollywood in Palermo Soho. The rooms are clean, functional and cosy , the location is great, walking distance to subway, great eating and night life.

The staff is like family and very professional.

The price value ratio is great. We will defiantly stay here again on our next stay in Buenos Aires.

HH

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Director de Recepción at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

We work on our customer service every day, so I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and and appreciated our effort!


We hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!




Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (843)
There are newer reviews for Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

220 - 226 of 844 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2011

nice and friendly staff. good breakfast. very good region

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexandrecs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Director de Recepción at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

We work on our customer service every day, so I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and and appreciated our effort!


We hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!




Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

VERY nice and helpful staff!!!! Great breakfast. Great room. Lovely neighborhood, lots of nice restaurants and good for shopping.

Room Tip: If you dont smoke they dont recommend to take the Terrace room.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GDILUCCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

We work on our customer service every day, so I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and and appreciated our effort!


We hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!




Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

We arrived early and was welcomed by a very nice staff. We got a nice, clean and cosy room with a big bed and a super nice terrace. The pool on the top floor was a nice spot to relax and had sun the whole evening. The staff was very friendly and helped with everything we wanted. Especially Martina was very helpful throughout our stay and even waived us goodbye when we left. Good breakfast. Great location. Good price. Palermo area is the best place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

Martina sends her regards, and we at Be Hollywood are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We always try to provide an early check in for everyone without extra charge, and are glad to hear our guests appreciate the effort.

We hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!




Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

I was in Buenos Aires for a work trip and was put up here by the local staff since it was closer to the office. I was a little apprehensive about staying away from the tourist areas like Puerto Madero (especially since my espanol isn't all that great), but this hotel was excellent! The staff was warm and friendly, and bi-lingual! Upon my request they readily moved me to the first available "loft" room which was spacious and clean. Another great thing about this hotel is the free breakfast (yes, there is dulce de leche on the menu) and you can also rent bikes to go around the area. If biking is not your thing, the hotel is conveniently located close to the Palermo Soho area which is great to walk around in and mingle with the locals. Would definitely come back here on my next trip. Special thanks to Martina, Sofia, Mikaela and Nicolas for being great hosts.

PS: We also used their conference room for our meetings, was convenient and they had great coffee and other treats to keep me awake :)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fatema K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Wonderful place !!!!!!! We had the second floor just for us. The location is great for those who are celebrating...a lot of bars, restaurants, night clubs...just around the corner.
Great staff ( thanks Javier and Roger for all support and a nice daily smile).
The brakfast was good, very cleaned rooms, comfy beds...perfect for our week in Buenos Aires.
My choice for my next trip to Argentina!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlaviaQA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

Roger and Javier send their regards, and we at Be Hollywood are very happy that you enjoyed your group visit!

Thank you for appreciating our effort, and we hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!




Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

I went to the Hotel to spend a romantic night with my wife and we loved it. The guys at the recpetion and at the restaurant are always nice and provide a very good service. The hotel has a fashion-modern look that we liked a lot. Is very well located.
Breakfast was very good. The best is the pool at top floor! We highly recomend it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
behollywoodhotel, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2011

Thank you so much for you comment!
We appreciate feedback VERY much!

We work on our customer service every day, so we are glad to know that we are doing things right!
It makes us happy to know our guests enjoy the pool, we think it's one of our best assets!

We hope you visit us again soon!
And remember to make your next reservation directly with us, in order to offer you a "frequent guest" discount!



Sofia Lopez Monti
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#12 of 443 in Buenos Aires
392 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Clasico
Hotel Clasico
#31 of 443 in Buenos Aires
404 reviews
Palermo
Palo Santo Hotel
Palo Santo Hotel
#16 of 443 in Buenos Aires
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Dazzler Palermo
Dazzler Palermo
#89 of 443 in Buenos Aires
702 reviews
Palermo
Mine Hotel Boutique
Mine Hotel Boutique
#5 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,863 reviews
Palermo
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
#13 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel

Address: Humboldt 1726 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires C1414CTR, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
#52 Luxury Hotel in Buenos Aires
#52 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#57 Family Hotel in Buenos Aires
Price Range: £72 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be Hollywood is a different and refined boutique hotel which adds to the avant-garde style that suggests Palermo, where design and technology join a warm style of personalized attention, in an atmosphere of harmony and cordiality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Be Hollywood! Hotel Buenos Aires

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing