We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great relaxing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
Ranked #85 of 442 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Great hotel, friendly and very helpful staff with wonderful restaurants close by.
My only suggestion is it should have better coffee for breakfast , fresh brewed instead of thermos.
Other than that a superb stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biancapetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Regarding breakfast coffee we do offer fresh brewed but it is not included, you can order it for an additional charge.

We hope you can visit us again!


Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (851)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 90 of 851 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

I spend some very nice days at Bee Hollywood. Friendly staff and very modern and clean rooms. Only a few blocks to the central part og Palermo Soho. I like the pool on the roof - it was even heated when I was there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank HansErikRasmussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I'm thrilled to read your wonderfull review at TripAdvisor.

Thank you very much for your kind comments. A Happy guest is always our goal.

We hope you can visit us again soon!


Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Very nice hotel. Nice location. great restaurants around the hotel and fantastic staff. If you are an Indian, you can go to Indian restaurant just across the street. Special mention of Mr. Eddy at the front desk. He is very helpful and speaks very nice English.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nitin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Be Hollywood!

We are happy to know you enjoyed you stay with us.

We hope you visit us again soon!

Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

A very good hotel in a lovely part of Buenos Aires. Clean, good size rooms, good internet, decent breakfast and well decorated. I was there for business but I can see it being an even better place to stay for leasiure

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AS_DF_Mex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Be Hollywood!

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope you choose us again for your next trip to Buenos Aires.


Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Small hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent location within walking distance of lots of restaurants. Room contained everything you would need except a coffee machine, looked newly decorated.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review!

We are happy to know your stay was pleasant.

Hope you visit us again soon!


Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We spent one night at the hotel before our flight back to Germany and we enjoyed it very much, especially the very helpful service team, thank you.
The room was very comfortable and the style of interior design is modern and creative - just like the quarter of Palermo!! The Hotel is perfectly situated for a shopping tour in Palermo and to go out at night. To the microcentro it is about 15 minutes by metro.
The breakfast was perfect and decorated with love!
The hotel is absolutely recommendable, specially for young people and those who like a creative ambiance!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kluthwalledesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Be Hollywood!

We are happy to know your stay with us was pleasant.

We hope you visit us again soon!


Kind Regards,
Be Hollywood! Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Nice small hotel with friendly and helpful staff that speaks English very well. Small breakfast buffet but it contains the essentials and made-on-order eggs (and of course the non-essentials of a sugar-loaded argentinian breakfast). Overall a good value.
A few quirky things were the darkness of the hallways, with only faint LED lighting. Stylish maybe, but quite impractical. The bathroom is quite small, the sink has been moved outside into the room in favor of a bidet. No big thing but just a tad strange.
Nice roof-top terrace with a small pool of very varying temperature.

Loads of nice restaurants in the blocks around the hotel. To get to the shopping and bar area of palermo soho you have to cross the railway tracks and a few semi shady blocks (at nighttime) next to it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anders R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Hollywood M, Gerente at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are glad to hear your stay was pleasant. We will take your comments in consideration.

We hope you visit us again!

Kind Regards,
Natividad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Palo Santo Hotel
Palo Santo Hotel
#18 of 442 in Buenos Aires
464 reviews
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#15 of 442 in Buenos Aires
422 reviews
Palermo
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
#14 of 442 in Buenos Aires
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
L'Hotel Palermo
L'Hotel Palermo
#24 of 442 in Buenos Aires
671 reviews
Palermo
Own Grand Palermo Soho
Own Grand Palermo Soho
#46 of 442 in Buenos Aires
546 reviews
Palermo
CasaSur Bellini Hotel
CasaSur Bellini Hotel
#19 of 442 in Buenos Aires
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel

Address: Humboldt 1726 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires C1414CTR, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
#35 Family Hotel in Buenos Aires
#51 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#59 Luxury Hotel in Buenos Aires
Price Range: £74 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be Hollywood is a different and refined boutique hotel which adds to the avant-garde style that suggests Palermo, where design and technology join a warm style of personalized attention, in an atmosphere of harmony and cordiality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Be Hollywood! Hotel Buenos Aires

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing