We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful days”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Prodeo Hotel + Lounge
Ranked #149 of 443 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The hotel satisfied all our expectations. For starters, it is well located: the immediate neighborhood is very pleasant and many interesting sites are at a walking distance. We were made to feel at home immediately by the very friendly staff. The rates were convenient, the rooms comfortable and very charming, impeccable linen, very cool bath treats. The three of us, wife and daughter, loved going for breakfast, for the great eats and the pleasure of hanging around the beautiful space. Certainly, a place to consider again in our next trip to BA !

Room Tip: A train passes near the hotel, but the windows have perfect isolation. Don´t worry, the air conditio...
Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Carlos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
There are newer reviews for Prodeo Hotel + Lounge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 71 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2013

Palermo is a Perfect location ! Safe and a lot of nice restaurants for lunch and dinner just around the corner . rooms of prodeo are nice designed and very good beds we enjoyed every moment, the next trip to Argentina we immediately book prodeo lounge again, service of the girls was great !!!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Melus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We found Prodeo Hotel in Booking.com at a very good rate. Once there, we knew we had made a great choice. The breakfast was wonderful every single day, specially prepared and if we needed something extra it was brought to us personally. Also, the staff were marvelous throughout our stay, always eager to help us get to where we wanted and had valuable information regarding touristic shows such as a great tango show they suggested we go to.. its in a very good location within Palermo, close to most of the nice places to hang but without the caos of hotels downtown. So... it was a very good experiece for both of us! I totally recommend it and would definitely stay there again if we decide to come back sometime!

Room Tip: There are some rooms that have an outdoors tub that would be magnficent for a summer stay!!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gisela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Not only first-class architectural design and exquisite attention to details; people at Prodeo made us feel really at home. We even had some last minute requests that they managed to solve on the fly.
We enjoyed an amazing breakfast after a very comfortable rest. Great service overall. We're definitely coming back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jose T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones están todas bien equipadas y cómodas, las superiores son algo más silenciosas
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gloria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank PaoloD281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
5411 Soho Hotel Boutique & Spa
5411 Soho Hotel Boutique & Spa
#140 of 443 in Buenos Aires
293 reviews
Palermo
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
#158 of 443 in Buenos Aires
398 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Clasico
Hotel Clasico
#29 of 443 in Buenos Aires
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
First Palermo Hotel
First Palermo Hotel
#191 of 443 in Buenos Aires
169 reviews
Palermo
1555 Malabia House
1555 Malabia House
#126 of 443 in Buenos Aires
561 reviews
Palermo
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
#73 of 443 in Buenos Aires
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prodeo Hotel + Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prodeo Hotel + Lounge

Address: Calle Jose Ignacio Gorriti 5374 | Palermo Soho, Buenos Aires C1414BJX, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #149 of 443 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: £59 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prodeo Hotel + Lounge 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prodeo Hotel, situated in the Palermo Soho district, is the perfect urban retreat for travellers who appreciate individualized style and hospitality. Prodeo offers cosmopolitan citizens personal attention and access to the best of real Buenos Aires. The hotel’s dedicated concierge service reserves tables at the hippest restaurants, opens doors to the city’s most chic as well as underground clubs, and always has the inside track to the latest art and cultural events. For those choosing the road less travelled Prodeo is partnered with expert tour guides who can escort you into Argentina’s vast nature and landscape. For the shoppers ready to splurge on Porteño style the Prodeo staff organizes personalized shopping experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Prodeo Hotel + Lounge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing